21

Administration Manager, Auckland.

Administration Officer, Lynfield.

Manager Bureau, Ruakura.

Administration Officer (Personnel), Ruakura.

MAFQual:

Senior Clerk (Animal Health Laboratory), Auckland.

North Central

MAFCorp:

Customer Services Co-ordinator, Palmerston North.

South Central

MAFFish:

Administration Officer (Freshwater), Christchurch.

Administration Officer (Operations), Christchurch.

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of May 1988.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, Associate Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/29) go5570

Officers in the Tauranga County Council Authorised to Take Statutory Declarations

Pursuant to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, I recommend that the holders for the time being of the offices in the local authority specified in the Schedule below be authorised to take statutory declarations under the said Act.

Schedule

Tauranga County Council

General Manager.

Manager (Community and Corporate Services).

Manager (Works and Services).

Manager (Finance).

Manager (Planning and Control).

Principal Administration Officer.

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of May 1988.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, Associate Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/3) go5569

Revocations of Authorisations to Take Statutory Declarations

Pursuant to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, I hereby revoke the authorisations held by the officers in the local authority named in the Schedule below to take statutory declarations.

Schedule

Tauranga County Council

County Secretary.

Senior Administration Officer.

Deputy County Secretary.

Dated at Wellington this 29th day of April 1988.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, Associate Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/3)

go5568

Maori Affairs

Maori Community Development Act 1962

Reappointment of Honorary Community Officers

Pursuant to section 5 (3) of the Maori Community Development Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby reappoints the persons named in the Schedule hereto to serve as honorary community officers for a further term not exceeding 3 years in the area shown in the second column of the Schedule.

Schedule

Name	Area
Mereana Konui	Napier
Mauroa Pomana	Taradale
Bessie Jane Rangi	Napier
Priscilla Wakefield	Napier
Mary Wakefield	Napier
Dan Wakefield	Napier
Raihania Aramakutu	Hastings
Kate Chase	Hastings
Letty Fricker	Hastings
Francis Gifford	Havelock North
Nora Swan	Hastings
Wai Heke	Waipawa
Kura Hemmingsen	Waipawa
George Pihema	Waipukurau
Dawn Aporo	Masterton
Mihi Gemmell	Carterton
Richard Gledhill	Masterton
Tui Lologa	Masterton

Dated this 11th day of May 1988.

K. T. WETERE, Minister of Maori Affairs.

go5438

Reappointment of Honorary Community Officers

Pursuant to section 5 (3) of the Maori Community Development Act 1962, the Minister of Maori Affairs hereby reappoints the persons named in the Schedule hereto to serve as honorary community officers for a further term not exceeding 3 years in the area shown in the second column of the Schedule.

Schedule

Ochedule	
Name	Area
Nicky Maanga Hitaua	Te Karaka
Sheila Tiria Manuel	Whatatutu
Pearl Arona	Ahipara
Matire Dick	Awanui
Wiremu Pirini	Broadwood
George Roders	Kaitaia
Akamiria Rose	Kaeo
Miriama Lizzie Singer	Porirua
Sinatala Umaga	Newtown
Ena Carlson	Johnsonville
Tuakana Carlson	Johnsonville
Bernice Donovan	Ngongotaha