1973 Holden Belmont Registration No. GY9074.

G. J. WITHERS, Registrar. go10174

Dairy Board Act 1961

New Zealand Dairy Board Elections 1989— Declaration of Results

I, Brian Eric Clarke, Returning Officer, appointed under section 10 of the Dairy Board Act 1961, hereby declare the results of the election of directors on the New Zealand Dairy Board to be as follows:

South Auckland Ward

William Ralph Dearlove, being the only candidate nominated, is hereby elected as a director for the South Auckland Ward on the New Zealand Dairy Board.

Southern Ward

There being two nominations, a poll was conducted on 28 June 1989 and the result of that poll was:

Robb, Ian Laurence 11 144 294
Wilson, Graeme Leslie 7 901 222
Total 19 045 516

Mr Robb is hereby elected as a director for the Southern Ward on the New Zealand Dairy Board.

Taranaki Ward

There being two nominations, a poll was conducted on 28 June 1989 and the result of that poll was:

Hickey, Leo Sydney 23 280 900 Roberts, Morris Bernard 31 651 766 Total 54 932 666

Mr Roberts is hereby elected as a director for the Taranaki Ward on the New Zealand Dairy Board.

Declared at Lower Hutt this 29th day of June 1989.

B. E. CLARKE, Returning Officer. go10287

Disputes Tribunal Act 1988

Appointment of Disputes Tribunals Referee

Pursuant to section 7 of the Disputes Tribunals Act 1988, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Rodney Seymour Roberts Greensill of Inglewood

to be a referee to exercise the jurisidction of the Disputes Tribunals for a term of 3 years on and from 26 August 1989.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of June 1989.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, for Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/90/11) go10304

Appointment of Disputes Tribunals Referee

Pursuant to section 7 of the Disputes Tribunals Act 1988, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

David Pine of Hastings

to be a referee to exercise the jurisdiction of the Disputes Tribunals for a term of 3 years on and from 28 July 1989.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of June 1989.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, for Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/90/7) go10301

Justices of the Peace Act 1957

Justices of the Peace Appointed

Pursuant to section 3 (1) of the Justices of the Peace Act 1957, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint the following District Court Judges to be Justices of the Peace for New Zealand

Thomas Harold Everitt,

Ian Bramwell Thomas, and

Ronald Leslie Young.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of June 1989.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, for Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/17/4) go10302

Law Practitioners Act 1982

New Zealand Law Practitioners Disciplinary Tribunal Appointment of Lay Member

Pursuant to section 108 (2) (b) of the Law Practitioners Act 1982, as amended by section 3 of the Law Practitioners Amendment Act 1985, His Excellency the Governor-General of New Zealand has been pleased to appoint

Wynifred Norien Hoadley of Takapuna

as a Lay Member of the New Zealand Law Practitioners Disciplinary Tribunal for a term of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of June 1989.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, for Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/75) go10303

Marriage Act 1955

Marriage (Approval of Organisations) Notice No. 6

Pursuant to the Marriage Act 1955, the Registrar-General of Marriages, hereby gives notice as follows:

Notice

- 1. This notice may be cited as the Marriage (Approval of Organisations) Notice No. 6.
- 2. The organisation specified in the Schedule hereto is hereby declared to be an approved organisation for the purpose of the Marriage Act 1955.

Schedule

Hauraki Christian Fellowship

Dated at Lower Hutt this 29th day of June 1989.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General. go10155

Marriage Celebrants for 1989, Notice No. 9

Pusuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the list of Marriage Celebrants under section 11 of the Act:

Ginn, Norval Henry, 19 Middlepark Road, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch 4.