Plimmer Terrace: from Graham Street to the No. 57 State Highway (Levin-Palmerston North via Shannon). Roach Avenue.

Sheehan Street: from Nathan Terrace to Thompson Street. Stafford Street.

Stansell Street: from Elizabeth Street to a point 120 metres measured south-westerly, generally, along Stansell Street from Elizabeth Street.

Stout Street.

Vance Street: from Plimmer Terrace to the No. 57 State Highway (Levin-Palmerston North via Shannon).

Venn Street.

Vogel Street.

Whitaker Street: from Ballance Street to Grey Street.

Situated with Horowhenua County at Waitarere Beach:

Aranui Avenue.

Forest Road.

Gloucester Street.

Kahukura Avenue.

Kent Avenue.

Matakanae Street.

Park Avenue.

Rua Avenue.

Somerset Grove.

Taonui Street.

Waitarere Beach Road: from Newman Esplanade to a point 50 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said road from Forest Road.

Windsor Street.

Situated within Horowhenua County at Tokomaru: Kowhai Street: from Tokomaru Street to Matai Street. Matai Street: from Kowhai Street to Matipo Street.

Rata Street.

Tawa Street.

Tokomaru Road: from Matipo Street to No. 57 State Highway (Levin-Palmerston North via Shannon).

Second Schedule

Situated within Horowhenua County at Waitarere Beach:

Waitarere Beach Road: from a point 50 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said road from Forest Road to a point 350 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said road from Forest Road.

Third Schedule

Situated within Horowhenua County at Shannon:

No. 57 State Highway (Levin-Palmerston North via Shannon): from Vance Street to a point 320 metres measured southwesterly, generally, along the said State highway from Graham Street.

Fourth Schedule

Situated within Horowhenua County at Waikawa Beach:

Arthur Street.

Cathryn Street.

Drake Street.

Duncan Street. James Street.

Manga Pirau Street.

Norna Grove.

Sarah Street.

Waikawa Beach Road: from Drake Street to a point 300 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said road from Sarah Street.

Signed at Wellington this 7th day of July 1989.

C. M. CLISSOLD, Chief Traffic Engineer.

*New Zealand Gazette, No. 85, dated 19 May 1988, page 2082.

(M.O.T. 29/2/Horowhenua County) go10730

Authorities and Other Agencies of State

PostBank

Post Office Savings Bank Regulations 1985

Bonus Bonds Weekly Prize Draw No. 2, 8 July 1989

Pursuant to the Post Office Savings Bank Regulations 1985, notice is hereby given that the result of the weekly Prize Draw No. 2 for 8 July is as follows:

One prize of \$50,000: 1284 737102.

Eighteen prizes of \$5,000: 221 635235, 321 035681, 324 616177, 910 104775, 929 735294, 1180 035394, 1682 139596, 1911 064182, 1913 009149, 2085 487470, 2286 402514, 3281 331228, 3580 568749, 3989 322353, 5897 679788, 6881 056793, 8697 494231 and 8983 586759.

DAVID CAYGILL, Minister of Finance. au10551

New Zealand Milk Authority

Milk Act 1988

Levy Imposed

Pursuant to section 21 (1) of the Milk Act 1988, the New Zealand Milk Authority hereby imposes on processors, commencing on 1 August 1989, a levy of 0.1 of a cent per litre of milk processed for town milk sales.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of July 1989.

D. J. GASSON, President. au10598