McDonald, David, Jehovah's Witnesses.

Odgers, Milton Elwin, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day

Purcell, Fred, First Samoan Full Gospel Pentecostal Incorporated New Zealand.

Scott, Thomas, Associated Churches of Christ in New Zealand.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 29th day of August 1989.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General. go15032

Marriage Celebrants for 1989, Notice No. 19

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of Marriage Celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information.

Appleton, Peter James, Baptist.

Amies, David Albert, Brethren.

Burrin, Pastor Roger, Christian Revival Crusade.

Ben-Unu, Reverend Te Akatauira, Presbyterian.

Brodie, Reverend Irene, Anglican.

Burt, Peter Warren, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Clough, Peter Bruce, Baptist.

Cooper, Graham William, Brethren.

Damon, Reverend Albert Milton, Presbyterian.

Divett, John Hamish Holden, Christian City Church.

Dow, Reverend Charles Neil, Presbyterian.

Dwan, Peter John, The Potters House Christian Fellowship of New Zealand.

Early, Graham William, Brethren.

Elliot, Reverend Mary Christine, Presbyterian.

Foster, Reverend Warren Peter, Presbyterian.

Fualalo, Reverend Sione Pouhila, Methodist.

Glen, Reverend Frank Grenfell, Presbyterian.

Godfrey, Alfred Lance, Christadelphians.

Gray, Pastor Trevor John, Christian Revival Crusade.

Hamilton, Finlay Stewart Blackburn, Jehovah's Witnesses.

Hemopo, Murray, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day

Hills, Reverend Derrick Grant, Presbyterian.

Honore, Reverend Margaret Ferguson, Anglican.

Horsfall, Watene Aoriri, Jehovah's Witnesses.

Hutton, Reverend Jeremy, Anglican.

Hyslop, Reverend John Robert, Presbuterian.

Ioramo, Meafou Toe, Jehovah's Witnesses.

Jensen, Russell Henley, Brethren.

Joppich, Philip Andrew, Lutheran Church of New Zealand.

Livingstone, Reverend Glenn Wallace John, Presbyterian.

Lowe, Pastor Barry Leslie, Christian Revival Crusade.

Makan, Pastor Naran, Christian Revival Crusade.

Millar, Captain Gwyneth, Salvation Army.

Mitchell, Barry Andrew, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Moorhouse, Peter Colin, Jehovah's Witnesses.

Perrett, Lloyd, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Porter, Michael, Baptist.

Purcell, Fereti, New Testament Church of God in New Zealand.

Raimona, Apihai, Rongopai Assembly.

Ramsay, Deacon Barbara Anne, Methodist.

Redding, Graham Ernest, Presbyterian.

Revis, Russell Scott, New Life Centre.

Richardson, Bruce George, Anglican.

Ropeti-Iupeli, Marie Penelope, Presbyterian.

Ruwhiu, Hemi Rangatira, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Savill, Rodger Peter, Brethren.

Schwass, Michael James, Presbyterian.

Slater, Terry John, Lutheran Church of New Zealand.

Steel, Graeme John, Brethren.

Tagg, Melvin Salway, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Tavai, Pastor Maka, Seventh Day Adventist.

Thompson, Anthony Keith, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Thompson, Colin Charles, Maori Evangelical Fellowship.

Toleafoa, Reverend Alexander, Presbyterian.

Vagana, Reverend Uiva, Presbyterian.

Walters, Reverend Muru, Anglican.

Watkins, James Leland, Baptist.

Wood, Michael Ross, Baptist.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 29th day of August 1989.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General. go15033

Oaths and Declarations Act 1957

Officers in the Department of Conservation Authorised to Take Statutory Declarations

Pursuant to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, I hereby authorise the holders for the time being of the offices in the service of the Crown specified in the Schedule below to take statutory declarations under the said Act.

Schedule

Department of Conservation

Senior Draughtsman, Hokitika.

Draughtsman, Hokitika.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of August 1989.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, Associate Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/46) go15061

Revocation of Authorisation to Take Statutory **Declarations**

Pursuant to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, I hereby revoke the authorisation held by the officers in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below to take statutory declarations.

Schedule

Department of Labour

District Superintendent: Auckland, Blenheim, Christchurch, Dunedin, Gisborne, Greymouth, Hamilton, Hastings, Invercargill, Lower Hutt, Manukau, Masterton, Napier, Nelson, New Plymouth, Palmerston North, Rotorua, Takapuna, Tauranga, Timaru, Wellington, Whangarei.

Assistant District Superintendent, Auckland.

Assistant District Superintendent (Support Services), Auckland.

Senior Executive Officer (Support Services): Christchurch, Dunedin, Hamilton, Manukau, Wellington.