Authorities and Other Agencies of State

New Zealand Milk Authority

Milk Act 1988

Minimum Standards—South-East Waikato Home Delivery District

In terms of section 16 of the Milk Act 1988, the New Zealand Milk Authority hereby:

- 1. Revokes paragraph (a), relating to frequency of delivery, in the notice dated 30 November 1988, published in the *New Zealand Gazette*, 15 December 1988, page 5373.
- 2. Substitutes the following:
 - (a) Frequency of delivery of milk to domestic consumers:
 - (i) Taupo, Putaruru and Tirau: 7 days per week.
 - (ii) Tokoroa:
 - 3 days per week, no 2 of which are to be consecutive.

This notice will come into force on the expiration of 10 working days after its publication in the *Gazette*.

Dated at Wellington this 9th day of November 1989.

D. J. GASSON, President.

I. M. MURRAY and S. D. BURSLEM, Members. au21277

PostBank

Post Office Savings Bank Regulations 1985

Bonus Bonds Weekly Prize Draw No. 2, 11 November 1989

Pursuant to the Post Office Savings Bank Regulations 1985, notice is hereby given that the result of the weekly Prize Draw No. 2 for 11 November is as follows:

One prize of \$50,000: 1426 937099

Twenty-five prizes of \$5,000: 020 975401, 066 887834, 826 728944, 914 334614, 1127 890975, 1216 693999, 1416 937644, 1715 601360, 2211 647038, 2293 856636, 2312 299238, 2425 607401, 2790 790162, 2984 301408, 3184 167597, 3984 701548, 4893 135684, 4981 889849, 6394 381541, 6793 866233, 7585 266350, 7685 263354, 8292 403113, 8292 555924 and 9990 539450.

DAVID CAYGILL, Minister of Finance. au21293

Reserve Bank

Reserve Bank of New Zealand Act 1964

The DFC New Zealand Limited (Appointment of Advisory Committee) Notice 1989

Pursuant to section 38s (2) of the Reserve Bank of New Zealand Act 1964, I, The Honourable David Francis Caygill,

the Minister of Finance, in accordance with a recommendation of the Reserve Bank of New Zealand, give the following notice.

Notice

1. Title—This notice may be cited as the DFC New Zealand Limited (Appointment of Advisory Committee) Notice 1989.

2. Appointment of advisory committee:

- (i) The following persons, namely-
- Sir Spencer Thomas Russell, of Wellington, company director
- Graeme Patrick Cosgrove, of Auckland, manager or, in his absence Dennis Raymond Church, of Wellington, assistant manager
- Christopher Charles Biddulph Duffett, of London, company director
- Yukio Fujita, of Tokyo, company executive, or, in his absence Sumio Sato, of Tokyo, company executive, or, in the absence of both, Makoto Kubozono, of Tokyo, company executive
- Toru Kamaike, of Sydney, banker, or, in his absence, Kozo Tabayashi, of Tokyo, banker, or in the absence of both, Akihiko Watanabe, of Tokyo, banker
- Ronald William Mear, of Wellington, banker, or, in his absence, Thomas Stewart Tennent, of Wellington, banker, or, in the absence of both, Lindsay Campbell Pyne, of Wellington, banker
- Junji Miyamoto, of Tokyo, banker, or, in his absence, Takashi Nakagawa, of Tokyo, banker, or, in the absence of both, Kazuo Ishikawa, of Sydney, banker, or, in the absence of all of the foregoing, Ian Stewart, of Sydney, banker
- Masumi Tamagawa, of Tokyo, banker, or, in his absence, Daizo Kozasa, of Sydney, banker, or, in the absence of both, Togo Shimizu, of Tokyo, banker

are hereby appointed as members of an advisory committee to advise the statutory managers of the companies that are subject to statutory management under Part VC of the Reserve Bank of New Zealand Act 1964 by virtue of the DFC New Zealand Limited (Statutory Management) Order 1989 on the exercise of the powers conferred by Part VC of that Act in relation to those companies.

- (ii) Sir Spencer Thomas Russell is hereby appointed as chairperson of the advisory committee.
- (iii) The members of the advisory committee are appointed for a period that commences on the 16th day of November 1989 and that expires at 8 a.m. on the 3rd day of April 1990.
- In this notice, a reference to the absence of any person shall mean the absence of that person from the whole or part of any meeting of the advisory committee.

Dated at Wellington this 14th day of November 1989.

DAVID CAYGILL, Minister of Finance. au21454