#### Appointment of Members of the Taranaki Area Health Board

In terms of section 18 (1) of the Area Health Boards Act 1983, I hereby appoint

John Stephen Angell

Doreen Bridgeman

Spencer Waemura Carr

Moira Ann Irving

Jean Ada Rahunga Ruakere

to the membership of the Taranaki Area Health Board with effect on and from 11 December 1989.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1989.

HELEN CLARK, Minister of Health.

go22325

### Appointment of Members of the Wellington Area Health Board

In terms of section 18 (1) of the Area Health Boards Act 1983, I hereby appoint

Colin Andrew Neilsen Beyer

John Finch Cuttance

Allen Hair

**Bob Henare** 

Christopher Wilton Parkin

to the membership of the Wellington Area Health Board with effect on and from 11 December 1989.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1989.

HELEN CLARK, Minister of Health.

go22326

### Appointment of Members of the Manawatu-Wanganui Area Health Board

In terms of section 18 (1) of the Area Health Boards Act 1983, I hereby appoint

Pauline Heather Birrell

Betty Bourke

Mina Louise McKenzie

Michael A. Sewell

Maurice Colin Sexton

to the membership of the Manawatu-Wanganui Area Health Board with effect on and from 11 December 1989.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1989.

HELEN CLARK, Minister of Health. go22327

### Appointment of Members of the Nelson-Marlborough Area Health Board

In terms of section 18 (1) of the Area Health Boards Act 1983, I hereby appoint

John Frank Sefton Baldwin

James Crichton

Sita Monaghan

Sir Wallace Rowling

Ngawaiehu Webber

to the membership of the Nelson-Marlborough Area Health Board with effect on and from 11 December 1989.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1989.

HELEN CLARK, Minister of Health.

go22328

## Appointment of Members of the Canterbury Area Health Board

In terms of section 18 (1) of the Area Health Boards Act 1983, I hereby appoint

Sydney Joseph Bradley

Frederick T. Baird

Elizabeth Herra Cunningham

Ian Howard O'Loughlin

Garry Anthony Moore

to the membership of the Canterbury Area Health Board with effect on and from 11 December 1989.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1989.

HELEN CLARK, Minister of Health. go22329

### Appointment of Members of the Otago Area Health Board

In terms of section 18 (1) of the Area Health Boards Act 1983, I hereby appoint

Adam Begg

Sally Debra Hope

Ema Te Toroa Tangiariki Pohatu

Ian Douglas Smith

Richard John Thomson

to the membership of the Otago Area Health Board with effect on and from 11 December 1989.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1989.

HELEN CLARK, Minister of Health. go22330

# Appointment of Members of the Southland Area Health Board

In terms of section 18 (1) of the Area Health Boards Act 1983, I hereby appoint

Marcia Cameron

Rachael K. Dean

Neil Gorman Prentice

Philip Emerson Rossell

Neil Lester Wyeth

to the membership of the Southland Area Health Board with effect on and from 11 December 1989.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1989.

HELEN CLARK, Minister of Health. go22331

# Appointment of Members of the West Coast Area Health Board

In terms of section 18 (1) of the Area Health Boards Act 1983, I hereby appoint

Glynis Condon

Kau Power

June Avis Robinson

Douglas James Truman

Susan Jane Watson

to the membership of the West Coast Health Board with effect on and from  $11\ \text{December}\ 1989.$ 

Dated at Wellington this 3rd day of December 1989.

HELEN CLARK, Minister of Health.

go22482