- Gannon, Thomas Ian, 13 Henderson Valley Road, Henderson, Auckland.
- Gillespie, Anne Christine, 19 Findlater Street, Matamata.
- Gillies, Lewis John William, 13 Arrow Crescent, Oamaru.
- Glover, Ronald Andrew, 379 Victoria Avenue, Wanganui. Gore, Jean Helen, 31 Orams Road, Manurewa, Auckland.
- Gore, Jean Helen, 51 Oranis Roau, Manurewa, Au
- Haggitt, Ian Stewart, 2 Scotland Street, Roxburgh.
- Hammond, Colin James, "Collands", R.D. 2, Whakatane.
- Howard, Susan Maud, 331 Brockville Road, Dunedin.
- Hudson, Paul Richard, "Hau Tai", 64 Harbour Terrace, Careys Bay, Port Chalmers.
- Hunt, Laurence John, 25 Alexandra Street, Marton.
- Hutton, Alison Mary, 197 Highsted Road, Christchurch 5.

Jones, Michael Evan, Kongahau, R.D. 1, Westport.

- Joyce, Horiana Marama, 32 Iti Street, Otaki.
- Kershaw, David Rutherford, Dublin Street, Martinborough.
- Kicks, Glenda Florence, 61 Perry Street, Heretaunga.
- Larcomb, John Peter, 146 Dowse Drive, Maungaraki, Lower Hutt.
- Laughton, Edward, 3 Rogers Road, Manurewa, Auckland.
- Lindley, John Edward Mansell, 9 Elphinstone Avenue, Mount Roskill, Auckland 4.
- Marsden, Ronald Barrie, 2 Lucerne Road, Remuera, Auckland.
- Maxwell, Irene Frances, 4 Huia Road, Titirangi, Auckland 7.
- McConnell, Peter, 140 Hillsborough Road, Auckland 4.
- McMichael, Eda Fay, 11 Oxford Crescent, Upper Hutt.
- Miller, Ross Shepley, 23A Bennett Street, Paeroa.
- Mills, Bruce James, Tuku Road, Chatham Islands.
- Neave, Gwen Meyer, "Kahurangi", Kaipipi Road, Stewart Island.
- O'Reilly, Martin John, Rawhiti Road, R.D. 1, Reporoa.
- Parish, Lynette Eileen, 16 Tamihana Street, Matamata.
- Perry, Murray David, 10 Upland Road, Huntly.
- Peterson, Neil John, 10 Mahia Avenue, Wairoa.
- Pirrit, David Neil, Broadlands, R.D. 1, Reporoa.
- Powell, Kenneth Wayne, Kaiwhata, Kaingaroa, Chatham Island.
- Rangiheuea, Anaru, 10 Amies Road, Rotorua.
- Retter, Aureole Blanche, 93 Waima Crescent, Titirangi, Auckland 7.
- Riddell, William Frederick John, Box 104, Kumeu, State Highway 18, Riverhead, Auckland.
- Savelio, Alepano Hiva, 21 Beaumaris Crescent, Porirua.
- Seymour, Te Awhina Olive, Waitangi, Chatham Island.
- Sharples, Robert John, 31 Manson Street, Taumarunui.
- Shaw, Margaret Anne, 9 Vauxhall Street, Bishopdale, Christchurch 5.
- Simpson, Kaylene Joy, No. 3 R.D., North Beach Road, Karamea via Westport.
- Slade, Lucky Richard, 472 Te Atatu Road, Te Atatu North, Auckland 8.
- Smith, Phillip John, Deep Bay Road, Stewart Island.
- Spurdle, Julie Anne, 28 Kings Avenue, Wanganui.
- Stout, Alan Leslie, 9A Begg Street, Dunedin.
- Swain, Desmond Lewis, 20 Lambley Road, Titahi Bay, Porirua.
- Taylor, Malcolm John, 47 Morris Road, Hamilton.
- Thomson, Alison Muriel, 3 Garden Place, Hillcrest, Rotorua.

Troon, Peter George, 986 Avonside Drive, Christchurch 6. Walters, Peter Joseph, 153 Stout Street, Gisborne.

- Waterson, Fay Elaine, 8 Rangiora Avenue, Matamata.
- Wetini, Kanui Ruby, Main Te Teko-Rotorua Highway, Whakatane.
- Woolcott, John Robert, 16 Island Road, Kaiapoi, North Canterbury.

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of November 1989.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, for Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/17/9 (270)) go22491

## Law Practitioners Act 1982

## Lay Members Appointed

Pursuant to section 103 (2) (b) of the Law Practitioners Act 1982, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint

Jeanette Marilyn Scott, psychologist of Dunedin

as a lay member of the Otago and Southland District Law Societies Disciplinary Tribunals for a period of 3 years on and from 22 July 1989, and appoint

Janet Eileen McGregor, human resources manager of Invercargill

as a lay member of the Otago and Southland District Law Societies Disciplinary Tribunals for a period of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 11th day of November 1989.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, for Minister of Justice. go22478

## Sale of Liquor Act 1962

## Notice of Intention to Vary Hours of Sale of Liquor at Licensed Premises—Taranaki Licensing Committee

Pursuant to section 221A (14) of the Sale of Liquor Act 1962 as amended by section 22 (1) of the Sale of Liquor Amendment Act 1976, I, David Oughton, Secretary for Justice, hereby give notice that the Taranaki Licensing Committee on 15 November 1989 made an order authorising variations of the usual hours of trading for the licensed premises known as the Dominion Tavern, Kaponga.

To the intent that on days other than those on which licensed premises are required to be closed for the sale of liquor to the general public the hours for the opening and closing of the said premises shall be as follows:

(a) On Mondays to Thursday (inclusive) other than on Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Opening at 11 o'clock in the morning and closing at 10 o'clock in the evening.

(b) On Fridays and Saturdays other than Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Opening at 11 o'clock in the morning and closing at 11 o'clock in the evening.

(c) On Christmas Eve. Opening at 11 o'clock in the morning and closing at 11 o'clock in the evening.

(d) On New Year's Eve. Opening at 11 o'clock in the morning and closing at 00.30 o'clock in the morning of New Year's Day.

Dated at Wellington this 30th day of November 1989.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

(Adm. 2/72/5) go22484