2075

25 MAY NEW ZEALAN	ND GAZETTE
North, Porirua, Takapuna, Tauranga, Wellington, Whangarei. District Commissioner. Manager (Taxpayer Services). Manager (Taxpayer Audit). Manager (Revenue Collection). Manager (Revenue Assessment). Manager (Revenue Assessment). Manager (Administration). Senior Technical Officer (Taxpayer Services). Manager (Special Companies) Wellington. District Offices (Group 2) Gisborne, Masterton, Nelson, Rotorua, Te Aroha, Timaru, Wanganui. District Commissioner. Manager (Taxpayer Services). Manager (Taxpayer Services). Manager (Revenue Assessment and Collection). Manager (Revenue Assessment and Collection). Manager (Administration/Senior Finance Officer). Senior Technical Officer (Taxpayer Services). District Offices (Group 3) Blenheim, Greymouth, Oamaru. District Commissioner. Manager (Taxpayer Services/EVA/FBT/GST).	 District Surveyor, Palmerston North. Chief Draughting Officer, Wellington District Officer, Wellington. Section Draughting Officer, (Maori), Director Administration, Head Office Senior Executive Officer, Personnel, Executive Officer, Mapping, Head Officer, Draughting Officer, Blenheim. District Officer, Blenheim. Chief Draughting Officer, Nelson. District Officer, Nelson. Chief Draughting Officer, Hokitika. District Officer, Hokitika. Chief Draughting Officer, Christchur District Officer, Christchurch. Chief Draughting Officer, Dunedin. District Officer, Nuedin. Chief Draughting Officer, Invercargil District Officer, Invercargill. Dated at Wellington this 10th day of JONATHAN HUNT, for PHILIP We Minister of Justice. (Adm. 3/28/3/20)
Manager (Revenue Assessment/Collection/Taxpayer Audit).	go8074

Manager (Administration/Senior Finance Officer).

Senior Technical Officer (Revenue Collection/Taxpayer Audit/ Taxpayer Services).

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of May 1989.

JONATHAN HUNT, for PHILIP WOOLLASTON, Associate Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/16) go8073

Revocation of Authorisation to Take Statutory Declarations

Pursuant to section 9 of the Oaths and Declaration Act 1957, I hereby revoke the authorisation held by the officers in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below to take statutory declarations.

Schedule

Department of Survey and Land Information

District Surveyor, Whangarei.

Chief Draughting Officer, Auckland.

District Officer, Auckland.

Section Draughting Officer (Maori), Auckland.

Chief Draughting Officer, Hamilton.

District Officer, Hamilton.

Divisional Draughting Officer (Maori), Hamilton.

District Surveyor, Rotorua.

Chief Draughting Officer, Gisborne.

District Officer, Gisborne.

Chief Draughting Officer, Napier.

District Officer, Napier.

Chief Draughting Officer, New Plymouth.

District Officer, New Plymouth.

hief Draughting Officer, Wellington. strict Officer, Wellington.

ection Draughting Officer, (Maori), Wellington.

enior Executive Officer, Personnel, Head Office.

Recutive Officer, Mapping, Head Office.

hief Draughting Officer, Christchurch.

ated at Wellington this 10th day of May 1989.

ONATHAN HUNT, for PHILIP WOOLLASTON, Associate linister of Justice.

Sale of Liquor Act 1962 Sale of Liquor Amendment Act 1976

Notice of Intention to Vary Hours of Sale of Liquor at Licensed Premises—Canterbury Licensing Committee

Pursuant to section 221A (14) of the Sale of Liquor Act 1962 as amended by section 22 (1) of the Sale of Liquor Amendment Act 1976, I, David Oughton, Secretary for Justice, hereby give notice that the Canterbury Licensing Committee on 15 March 1989 made an order authorising variations of the usual hours of trading for the licensed premises known as the Cave Arms Tavern, Elizabeth Street, Cave.

To the intent that on days other than those on which licensed premises are required to be closed for the sale of liquor to the general public the hours for the opening and closing of the said premises shall be as follows:

(a) On every Monday to Thursday of every week. Opening at 3 o'clock in the afternoon and closing at 10 o'clock in the evening

(b) On Friday and Saturday of every week. Opening at 12 noon and closing at 11 o'clock in the evening.

(c) On the Thursday preceding Good Friday in each year. Opening at 3 o'clock in the afternoon and closing at 11 o'clock in the evening.

(d) On Christmas Eve each year. Closing at 11 o'clock in the evening

(e) On New Year's Eve each year. Closing at 00.30 o'clock in the morning of New Year's Day.

Dated at Wellington this 19th day of May 1989.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice. go8072