1

Marima Recreation Reserve Board Carnival Park Recreation Reserve Board Rakaunui Recreation Reserve Board Mangamutu Domain Board Kohinui Domain Board Newman Domain Board Hukanui Recreation Reserve Board Kumeroa Recreation Reserve Board Woodville Recreation Reserve Board Victoria Recreation Reserve Board Turakina Recreation Reserve Board Putai Ngahere Recreation Reserve Board

## Second Schedule

### District Community Councils and Community Councils Dissolved and Communities Abolished

District Community and Community Councils	Communities
Ashhurst District Community Council	Ashhurst Community
Bulls District Community Council	Bulls Community
Foxton Beach Community Council	Foxton Beach Community
Himatangi Beach Community Council	Himatangi Beach Community
Hunterville Community Council	Hunterville Community
Koitiata Community Council	Koitiata Community
Mangaweka Community Council	Mangaweka Community
National Park Community Council	National Park Community
Ohura Community Council	Ohura Community
Otamatea Community Council	Otamatea Community
Owhango Community Council	Owhango Community
Putiki Community Council	Putiki Community
Ratana Community Council	Ratana Community
Rongotea Community Council	Rongotea Community
Sanson Community Council	Sanson Community
Tangimoana Community Council	Tangimoana Community

## Third Schedule

#### Service Delivery Centres

A service delivery centre shall provide services not less than those required for:

(a) The payment of money due to the council; and

(b) The provision of information relating to rates and other accounts due to the council; and

(c) The provision of information relating to the district planning scheme, bylaws or information otherwise necessary for the preparation of town planning applications, and permit applications; and

(d) The provision of information relating to community development and recreation; and

(e) The making of rates rebate applications; and

(f) The making of applications for housing accommodation; and

(g) The registration of dogs; and

(h) Such other purposes as the council considers appropriate.

# Fourth Schedule

# **Residual Authorities**

Residual Authority	Former Authority
Manawatu-Wanganui Regional Council	Horowhenua United Council
Manawatu-Wanganui Regional Council	Manawatu Catchment Board and Regional Water Board
Manawatu-Wanganui Regional Council	Wanganui United Council
Manawatu-Wanganui	Rangitikei-Wanganui
Regional Council	Catchment Board and Regional Water Board
Manawatu-Wanganui Regional Council	Manawatu United Council
Manawatu-Wanganui	Wanganui District Noxious
Regional Council	Plants Authority
Manawatu-Wanganui	Horowhenua District
Regional Council	Noxious Plants Authority
Manawatu-Wanganui	Dannevirke-Woodville
Regional Council	District Noxious Plants Authority
Manawatu-Wanganui	Taumarunui District Noxious
Regional Council	Plants Authority
Manawatu-Wanganui	Rangitikei District Noxious
Regional Council	Plants Authority
Manawatu-Wanganui	South-west North Island
Regional Council	Pest Destruction Board
Ruapehu District Council	Taumarunui County Council
Rangitikei District Council	Rangitikei County Council
Wanganui District Council Manawatu District Council	Wanganui County Council
Manawatu District Council Manawatu District Council	Manawatu District Council
Manawatu District Council Manawatu District Council	Oroua County Council
Horowhenua District Council	Kiwitea County Council Horowhenua County
	Council
Tararua District Council	Eketahuna County Council
Tararua District Council	Dannevirke District Council

C. J. HILL, Acting for Clerk of the Executive Council. (I.A. 104/182)