Local Authorities

Whangaroa County Council Hokianga County Council Bay of Islands County Council

Kaikohe Borough Council Whangarei County Council Hikurangi Town Council Whangarei City Council Hobson County Council Dargaville Borough Council Otamatea County Council Northland Harbour Board Raupo Drainage Board

PART II

13 JUNE

Local Authorities Dissolved

Mangonui District Noxious Plants Authority Whangaroa District Noxious Plants Authority Hokianga District Noxious Plants Authority Bay of Islands District Noxious Plants Authority Whangarei District Noxious Plants Authority Hobson District Noxious Plants Authority Otamatea District Noxious Plants Authority Mangonui County Pest Destruction Board Whangaroa County Pest Destruction Board Hokianga County Pest Destruction Board Bay of Islands County Pest Destruction Board Whangarei County Pest Destruction Board Hobson County Pest Destruction Board Otamatea County Pest Destruction Board Kawakawa Reserve Board Hukerenui Reserve Board Maungakaramea Reserve Board Ngunguru Reserve Board Parakao Reserve Board Ruakaka Central Reserve Board Mangapai Reserve Board Springfield Reserve Board Kaiwaka Reserve Board Pahi Reserve Board Waikiekie Reserve Board Waipu Centennial Reserve Board Waiotira Reserve Board

Second Schedule

Community Councils Dissolved and Communities Abolished Community Councils Communities

Awanui Community

East Coast Community

Kohukohu Community

Omapere and Opononi

Haruru Falls Community

Kawakawa Community

Moerewa Community

Te Kopuru Community

Maungatoroto Community

Rawene Community

Kerikeri Community

Russell Community Paihia Community

Opua Community

Community

Community Councils Awanui Community Council East Coast Community Council Kohukohu Community Council Rawene Community Council Omapere and Opononi Community Council Kerikeri Community Council Russell Community Council Paihia Community Council Haruru Falls Community Council **Opua Community Council** Kawakawa Community Council Moerewa Community Council Te Kopuru Community Council Maungatoroto Community Council

Districts

Whangaroa County Hokianga County Bay of Islands County

Kaikohe Borough Whangarei County Hikurangi Town District Whangarei City Hobson County Dargaville Borough Otamatea County Northland Harbour District Raupo Drainage District **Community Councils**

Ruawai Community Council Kaiwaka Community Council Mangawhai Community Council Ruawai Community Kaiwaka Community Mangawhai Community

Communities

Third Schedule

Service Delivery Centres

A service delivery centre shall provide services not less than those required for:

(a) The payment of money due to the council; and

(b) The provision of information relating to rates and other accounts due to the council; and

(c) The provision of information relating to the district planning scheme, bylaws or information otherwise necessary for the preparation of town planning applications, and permit applications; and

(d) The provision of information relating to community development and recreation; and

(e) The making of rates rebate applications; and

(f) The making of applications for housing accommodation; and

(g) The registration of dogs; and

(h) Such other purposes as the council considers appropriate.

Fourth Schedule

Property To Be Vested In the Whangarei District Council

Part I

Harbour Facilities

Firstly, those wharves situated at:

(a) The Town Basin, Whangarei; and

- (b) Whananaki Harbour; and
- (c) Waipu Inlet; and
- (d) Whangaruru Harbour.
- Secondly, those boat ramps situated at:
 - (a) Parua Bay; and
 - (b) Tutukaka; and
 - (c) Oakura; and
 - (d) Pataua; and
 - (e) One Tree Point; and
 - (f) Onerahi; and
 - (g) Port Road.

Thirdly, those marinas situated at:

- (a) Tutukaka; and
- (b) Kissing Point; and
- (c) Parua Bay; and
- (d) The Town Basin, Whangarei.

Part II

Land To Be Vested

Description	
Part Lot 12, D.P.13347	
Lot 1, D.P.32339	
Lot 1, D.P.55192	

Certificate of Title (North Auckland Registry) 1D/1018 16A/1199 48D/1294