Longbeach Recreation Reserve Board
Ocean Beach Domain Board
Black Gully Recreation Reserve Board
Dunrobin Recreation Reserve Board
Heriot Recreation Reserve Board
Kelso Recreation Reserve Board
Millers Flat Recreation Reserve Board
Tuapeka Mouth Recreation Reserve Board
Waitahuna Recreation Reserve Board
Bannockburn Recreation Reserve Board
Chatto Creek Recreation Reserve Board
Clyde Recreation Reserve Board
Dunstan Domain Board
Luggate Recreation Reserve Board
Omakau Recreation Reserve Board

Second Schedule

Community Councils Dissolved and Communities Abolished

Community Councils	Communities
Otematata Community Council	Otematata Community
Duntroon Community Council	Duntroon Community
Weston Community Council	Weston Community
Hampden Community Council	Hampden Community
Palmerston Community Council	Palmerston Community
Waikouaiti Community Council	Waikouaiti Community
Middlemarch Community Council	Middlemarch Community
Outram Community Council	Outram Community
Brighton Community Council	Brighton Community
Fairfield Community Council	Fairfield Community
Waldronville Community Council	Waldronville Community
Kaka Point Community Council	Kaka Point Community
Owaka Community Council	Owaka Community
Clinton Community Council	Clinton Community
Ranfurly Community Council	Ranfurly Community
Wanaka Community Council	Wanaka Community

Third Schedule

Service Delivery Centres

Kurow Community Council

A service delivery centre shall provide services not less than those required for:

Kurow Community

- (a) the payment of money due to the council; and
- (b) the provision of information relating to rates and other accounts due to the council; and
- (c) the provision of information relating to the district planning scheme , bylaws or information otherwise necessary for the preparation of town planning applications, and permit applications; and
- (d) the provision of information relating to community development and recreation; and
 - (e) the making of rates rebate applications; and
- (f) the making of applications for housing accommodation; and
 - (g) the registration of dogs; and
- (h) such other purposes as the council considers appropriate.

Fourth Schedule

Land To Be Vested in the Dunedin City Council

Section 50, Block A1, Otakou Maori Reserve

Section 51, Part Section 52 & Part Section 53, Block A3, Otakou Maori Reserve Parts Lot 30A, Block A1, Otakou Maori Reserve Part Foreshore Reserve, Block V, North Harbour & Blueskin Survey District Part Section 15, Block I, Lower Harbour & West Survey District Part Foreshore Reserve, Block V, Blueskin Survey District Part Sections 46 to 49, Block I, Lower Harbour West Survey District Sections 22, 33 to 37, 44 to 49, 59 to 60, 63 to 64 & 69, Block V, North Harbour & Blueskin Survey District Section 70, Block V, North Harbour and Blueskin Survey District Section 14, Block IV, Andersons Bay Survey District Sections 63 & 64, Upper Harbour East Survey District, S.O. Plans 21811 & 22074 Lots 1 & 2, D.P. 4337 Part Lots 1 & 2, D.P. 4337, C.T. 40/309 Part Lots 1 & 2, D.P. 4160, All D.P. 4303 & D.P. 4123, Part Harbour Endowments, Town of Dunedin Lot 2, D.P. 9757 Lot 4, D.P. 1512 Section 16, Block 65, D.P. 953, Town of Dunedin Lot 2, D.P. 3098 Lots 1 to 3, D.P.3834 Part Section 13, Block LXV, Town of Dunedin, D.P. 953 Part Section 51, D.P. 2769, Block LXXIV, Town of Dunedin Part Section 2, Sections 98, 100, 101 Lot 5, D.P. 11007 Sections 23, Part Sections 25 & 27, Sawyers Bay Survey District Lot 2, D.P. 5443 Sections 473, 474 & 475, Town of Port Chalmers

Fifth Schedule

Residual Authorities

Residual authorities	Former authority
Otage Regional Council	Clutha-Central Otago United Council
Otago Regional Council	Coastal-North Otago United Council
Otago Regional Council	Otago Harbour Board
Otago Regional Council	Waitaki District Noxious Plants Authority
Otago Regional Council	Lake District Noxious Plants Authority
Otago Regional Council	Waitaki Valley Pest Destruction Board
Clutha District Council	Tuapeka County Council
Clutha District Council	Clutha County Council
Central Otago District Council	Vincent County Council
Central Otago District Council	Maniototo County Council
Queenstown-Lakes District Council	Queenstown-Lakes District Council
Waitaki District Council	Waitaki County Council
Waitaki District Council	Waihemo County Council

C. J. HILL, Acting for Clerk of the Executive Council.

(I.A. 104/181)