Piako County Council
Te Aroha Borough Council
Morrinsville Borough Council
Matamata County Council
Matamata Borough Council
Putaruru Borough Council
Tokoroa Borough Council
Taupo District Council

Local Authorities

Aka Aka-Otaua Drainage Board Taupiri Drainage and River

Board
Eureka Drainage Board
Fencourt Drainage Board
Hautanu Drainage Board

Hautapu Drainage Board Te Rapa Drainage Board Rotomanuka Drainage Board

Ohaupo-Ngaroto Drainage Board Tirohia-Rotokohu Drainage Board

Thames Valley Drainage Board

Mangahoe Drainage Board Upper Mangapiko Drainage Board

Central North Island Pest Destruction Board

Districts

Piako County
Te Aroha Borough
Morrinsville Borough
Matamata County
Matamata Borough
Putaruru Borough
Tokoroa Borough
Taupo District
Aka Aka-Otaua Draina

Aka Aka-Otaua Drainage District

Taupiri Drainage and River District

Eureka Drainage District Fencourt Drainage District Hautapu Drainage District Te Rapa Drainage District Rotomanuka Drainage

District
Ohaupo-Ngaroto Drainage
District

Tirohia-Rotokohu Drainage District

Thames Valley Drainage
District

Mangahoe Drainage District Upper Mangapiko Drainage District

Central North Island Pest Destruction District

PART II

Local Authorities Dissolved

Waiomu Domain Board

Raglan Harbour Board Hamilton District Noxious Plants Authority Waikato District Noxious Plants Authority Raglan District Noxious Plants Authority Waipa District Noxious Plants Authority Otorohanga District Noxious Plants Authority Waitomo District Noxious Plants Authority Thames-Coromandel District Noxious Plants Authority Hauraki Plains District Noxious Plants Authority Ohinemuri District Noxious Plants Authority Piako District Noxious Plants Authority Matamata District Noxious Plants Authority Taupo District Noxious Plants Authority Waikato County Pest Destruction Board Raglan County Pest Destruction Board Waipa County Pest Destruction Board Otorohanga District Pest Destruction Board Waitomo District Pest Destruction Board Thames-Coromandel District Pest Destruction Board Hauraki Plains County Pest Destruction Board Ohinemuri County Pest Destruction Board Piako County Pest Destruction Board Matamata County Pest Destruction Board Ohinewai Domain Board Raglan Recreation Reserve Board Te Mata Recreation Reserve Board Te Uku and District Memorial Recreation Reserve Board Pirongia Recreation Reserve Board Rangioahia Recreation Reserve Board Rukuhia Central Recreation Reserve Board Te Miro Recreation Reserve Board Te Rahu Recreation Reserve Board Wharepapa Domain Board Paewhenua Recreation Reserve Board Korakonui Recreation Reserve Board Kuaotunu Recreation Reserve Board Ngarimu Recreation Reserve Board Tapu Flat Recreation Reserve Board

Mackaytown Domain Board
Kerepehi Recreation Reserve Board
Netherton Recreation Reserve Board
Waikino Recreation Reserve Board
Waitakaruru Recreation Reserve Board
Mangateparu Recreation Reserve Board
Ngarua Recreation Reserve Board
Tahuna Recreation Reserve Board
Waharoa Recreation Reserve Board
Lichfield Recreation Reserve Board
Tirau Recreation Reserve Board

Second Schedule

District Community Councils and Community Councils Dissolved and Communities Abolished

District Community and Community Councils	Communities
Otorohanga District Community Council	Otorohanga Community
Thames District Community Council	Thames Community
Turangi District Community Council	Turangi Community
Mangakino District Community Council	Mangakino Community
Whangamata Community Council	Whangamata Community
Whitianga Community Council	Whitianga Community
Meremere Community Council	Meremere Community
Te Kauwhata Community Council	Te Kauwhata Community
Taupiri Community Council	Taupiri Community
Raglan Community Council	Raglan Community
Ohaupo Community Council	Ohaupo Community
Kihikihi Community Council	Kihikihi Community
Kawhia Community Council	Kawhia Community
Piopio Community Council	Piopio Community
Coromandel Community Council	Coromandel Community
Tairua Community Council	Tairua Community
Pauanui Community Council	Pauanui Community
Ngatea Community Council	Ngatea Community
Waharoa Community Council	Waharoa Community
Tirau Community Council	Tirau Community
Omori Community Council	Omori Community

Third Schedule

Service Delivery Centres

A service delivery centre shall provide services not less than those required for:

- (a) The payment of money due to the council; and
- (b) The provision of information relating to rates and other accounts due to the council; and
- (c) The provision of information relating to the district planning scheme, bylaws or information otherwise necessary