for the preparation of town planning applications, and permit applications; and

- (d) The provision of information relating to community development and recreation; and
 - (e) The making of rates rebate applications; and
- (f) The making of applications for housing accommodation; and
 - (g) The registration of dogs; and
- (h) Such other purposes as the council considers appropriate.

Fourth Schedule

Residual Authorities

Residual Authority

Waikato District Council
Waikato District Council
Waipa District Council
Waitomo District Council
Hauraki District Council
South Waikato District
Council

Taupo District Council Waikato Regional Council Former Authority

Raglan County Council Waikato County Council Waipa County Council Waitomo District Council Ohinemuri County Council Matamata County Council

Taupo District Council Waitomo District Noxious Plants Authority Residual Authority
Waikato Regional Council

Ohinemuri District Noxious Plants Authority Matamata District Noxious Plants Authority Taupo District Noxious Plants Authority Waitomo District Pest Destruction Board Ohinemuri County Pest Destruction Board Matamata County Pest Destruction Board Central North Island Pest Destruction Board Waikato Catchment Board and Regional Water Board Hauraki Catchment Board

and Regional Water Board

Former Authority

C. J. HILL, Acting for Clerk of the Executive Council. (I.A. 104/18)