Maintenance Act 1979 shall be modified as if the following were substituted:

"SCHEDULE

Column 1 Name of Contributing Authority	Column 2 Differential Factor
Rodney District Council	0.6
North Shore City Council	1.0
Waitakere City Council	1.0
Auckland City Council	1.0
Manukau City Council	1.0
Papakura District Council	1.0
Franklin District Council	0.6"

First Schedule

PART I

Local Authorities Dissolved and Districts Abolished

Local Authorities Dissolve	d and Districts Abolishe
Local Authorities	Districts
Auckland Regional Authority Rodney County Council	Auckland Region Rodney County
Helensville Borough Council	Helensville Borough
Great Barrier Island County Council	Great Barrier Island County
East Coast Bays City Council	East Coast Bays City
Takapuna City Council	Takapuna City
Devonport Borough Council	Devonport Borough
Northcote Borough Council	Northcote Borough
Birkenhead City Council	Birkenhead City
Henderson Borough Council	Henderson Borough
Glen Eden Borough Council	Glen Eden Borough
New Lynn Borough Council	New Lynn Borough
Waitemata City Council	Waitemata City
Auckland City Council	Auckland City
Newmarket Borough Council	Newmarket Borough
Mount Albert City Council	Mount Albert City
Mount Eden Borough	Mount Eden Borough
Council	
Mount Roskill Borough Council	Mount Roskill Borough
One Tree Hill Borough	One Tree Hill Borough
Council	
Onehunga Borough Council	Onehunga Borough
Ellerslie Borough Council	Ellerslie Borough
Tamaki City Council	Tamaki City
Waiheke County Council	Waiheke County
Franklin County Council	Franklin County
Howick Borough Council	Howick Borough
Papatoetoe City Council	Papatoetoe City
Manukau City Council	Manukau City
Papakura City Council	Papakura City
Pukekohe Borough Council	Pukekohe Borough
Tuakau Borough Council	Tuakau Borough
Waiuku Borough Council	Waiuku Borough
North Shore Drainage Board	North Shore Drainage District
Franklin-Manukau Pest	Franklin-Manukau Pest
Destruction Board	Destruction District
Auckland Harbour Board	Auckland Harbour District

PART II

Local Authorities Dissolved

Great Barrier Island District Noxious Plants Authority
Great Barrier Island County Pest Destruction Board
Waiheke County Pest Destruction Board
Rodney County Pest Destruction Board
Manukau Maritime Planning Authority
Waitemata Maritime Planning Authority
Central Auckland District Noxious Plants Authority
South Auckland District Noxious Plants Authority
West Auckland District Noxious Plants Authority

Waiheke Island District Noxious Plants Authority North Shore District Noxious Plants Authority Rodney District Noxious Plants Authority Port Albert Reserve Board One Tree Hill Domain Board Kirk's Bush Scenic Reserve Board Mercer Reserve Board Onewhero Recreation Reserve Board North Shore Scenic Board

Second Schedule

District Community Councils and Community Councils Dissolved and Communities Abolished

District Community C	ouncils
and Community Co	uncils Communities
Wellsford District	Wellsford Community
Community Council	
Warkworth District	Warkworth Community
Community Council	
Kawau Community Co	ouncil Kawau Community
Leigh Community Cor	uncil Leigh Community

Third Schedule

Service Delivery Centres

A service delivery centre shall provide services not less than those required for:

- (a) The payment of money due to the council; and
- (b) The provision of information relating to rates and other accounts due to the council; and
- (c) The provision of information relating to the district planning scheme, bylaws or information otherwise necessary for the preparation of town planning applications, and permit applications; and
- (d) The provision of information relating to community development and recreation; and
 - (e) The making of rates rebate applications; and
- (f) The making of applications for housing accommodation; and
 - (g) The registration of dogs; and
- (h) Such other purposes as the council considers appropriate.

Fourth Schedule

Property to be Vested in the North Shore City Council

PART I

Harbour Facilities

The marina situated at Bayswater.

PART II

Land to be Vested

Description	Certificate of Title (Auckland Registry)
Lots 1 to 3, and 4 to 9, D.P. 56196	8D/1370 to 1376, and 8D/1378
Lot 1, D.P. 58580	12A/785, 2D/ 86
Lots 1 and 2, D.P. 77578	33D/1198 and 1199
Lots 1 to 8, 11, 13, and Part Lots 15 to 17, D.P. 8553	608/142 to 149, 152, 154, and 156 to 158