Board Property Register as being a "reserve", whether or not it is used for that purpose.

Eighth Schedule

Land to be Vested in the Papakura District Council

	Certificate of
	Title
	(Auckland
Description	Registry)
Lot 1, D.P. 89486 Part tidal lands of the Manukau Harbour	46B/1175 Part 9B/1172
rait tidal latius of the Matturad Harbour	1 all /D/11/2

Ninth Schedule

Land to be Vested in the Franklin District Council

	Certificate o
	Title
	(Auckland
Description	Registry)
Allotment 9, Awhiti Parish	768/17
Lot 1, D.P. 78978	34D/1197
Lot 1, D.P. 81940	38B/423
Part Bed of Manukau Harbour	Part 45B/
	1410

Tenth Schedule

Land to be Vested in the Auckland Regional Council

Description	Certificate of Title (Auckland Registry)
Allotments 34, 123 and 124, and 161, Karangahape Parish Lots 1 to 3, D.P. 9553 Lots 1, and 4 to 6, D.P. 31743	19A/856, 945/245, 320/26 Part 237/2 977/58, 61A/
2013 1, and 1 to 0, D.1 . 017 10	601 and 602

Eleventh Schedule

Land to be Vested Jointly in the Auckland Regional Council and the Auckland City Council

All that area bounded by Fanshaw Street, Hardinge Street, Victoria Street West, and Halsey Street.

All that area bounded by Hobson Street, Fanshaw Street, and Bradnor Street.

All that area bounded by Hobson Street, Customs Street East, Queen Street, Fort Street, Customs Street East to Beach Road, Beach Road to Gittos Street, Augustus Terrace, the Strand, Kenwin Street, and Balfour Road extended to the sea.

Twelfth Schedule

Residual Authorities

Residual Authority	Former Authority
Auckland Regional Council Rodney District Council Waitakere City Council Auckland City Council Manukau City Council	Auckland Harbour Board Rodney County Council Waitemata City Council Tamaki City Council Manukau City Council
Franklin District Council Auckland Regional Council	Franklin County Council Franklin-Manukau Pest Destruction Board
Auckland Regional Council	South Auckland District Noxious Plants Authority
Auckland Regional Council	Rodney County Pest Destruction Board
Auckland Regional Council	Rodney District Noxious Plants Authority

C. J. HILL, Clerk of the Executive Council.

(I.A. 58/249)