Springston Reserve Board Springston South Reserve Board Waihora Reserve Board Mount Nessing Reserve Board Greendale Reserve Board Hororata Reserve Board Kowai Pass Reserve Board Sheffield Reserve Board Arundel Reserve Board Orari Reserve Board Rangitata Reserve Board Upper Waitohi Reserve Board Winchester Reserve Board Woodbury Reserve Board Rosewill Reserve Board Cave Reserve Board Morven Reserve Board

Christchurch Town Hall Board of Management

### Second Schedule

### District Community Councils and Community Councils Dissolved and Communities Abolished

District Community Councils and Community Councils	Communities
Halswell District Community Council	Halswell Community
Hornby District Community Council	Hornby Community
Sockburn District Community Council	Sockburn Community
Woodend Community Council	Woodend Community
Darfield Community Council	Darfield Community
Akaroa Community Council	Akaroa Community
Leeston Community Council	Leeston Community
Southbridge Community Council	Southbridge Community
Methven Community	Methven Community
Council	
Winchester Community Council	Winchester Community
Pleasant Point Community Council	Pleasant Point Community
Twizel Community Council	Twizel Community
Fairlie Community Council	Fairlie Community
Lake Tekapo Community Council	Lake Tekapo Community
St Andrews Community Council	St Andrews Community
Waikuku Community Council	Waikuku Community
Pines/Kairaki Community Council	Pines/Kairaki Community

## Third Schedule

## Service Delivery Centres

A service delivery centre shall provide services not less than those required for:

- (a) the payment of money due to the council; and
- (b) the provision of information relating to rates and other accounts due to the council; and
- (c) the provision of information relating to the district planning scheme, bylaws or information otherwise necessary for the preparation of town planning applications, and permit applications; and
- (d) the provision of information relating to community development and recreation; and
  - (e) the making of rates rebate applications; and

- (f) the making of applications for housing accommodation;
  - (g) the registration of dogs; and
- (h) such other purposes as the council considers appropriate.

### Fourth Schedule

### Property to be Vested in the Banks Peninsula District Council

### Part I

Harbour Facilities

That marina at Magazine Bay.

#### Part II

Land to be Vested

	Certificate of
	Title
	(Canterbury
Description	Registry)
Lots 1, 2, 5, D.P. 13580, Lot 1	711/38
D.P. 19176, Part Lot 1 D.P. 8044 and 8045	
Part of Reserve 32	433/263

### Fifth Schedule

### Land to be Vested in the Timaru District Council

ma to be vedica in the rimara Blomlet Council	
	Certificate of Title (Canterbury
Description	Region)
Description	Region
rt Lot 2, D.P. 22232, Part Caroline Bay	4C/14
rt Section 2 to 4, Part Lot 1, D.P. 25101	6D/845

## Sixth Schedule

Pa

## Land to be Vested in the Canterbury Regional Council

	Certificate of
	Title
	(Canterbury
Description	Region)
Part Town Sections 7-8, Lyttelton, Lot 1	117/207,
D.P. 14434	532/236,
	404/114
Part Rural Section 258, Lot 1 D.P. 27278	159/55, 9F/
	949
Part Rural Section 120 and 122	26F/560, 8F/
	1252

# Seventh Schedule

## Residual Authorities

Residual Authority Christchurch City Council Hurunui District Council Christchurch City Council Timaru District Council Hurunui District Council Waimakariri District Council Canterbury Regional Council Canterbury Regional Council

Canterbury Regional Council

Canterbury Regional Council

Canterbury Regional Council

Former Authority Paparua County Council Hurunui County Council Lyttelton Harbour Board Timaru Harbour Board Amuri County Council Rangiora District Council Canterbury United Council Amuri District Noxious Plants Authority North Canterbury Pest Destruction Board Waitaki Catchment Board and Regional Water Board North Canterbury Nassella Tussock Board

C. J. HILL, Acting for Clerk of the Executive Council. (I.A. 104/122)