Butler, Gabrielle Gwen Buxton, David Llewellyn Cameron, Vanda Noeline Chambers, Bruce Herbert Chapman, Ann Judith

Chapman, William George (Junior)

Christie, Albert Mikaera Christie, Joseph Clarke, Mark Valentine

Cockburn, Vivienne Joy, also known as Harris

Collier, Wayne Martin Connolly, Tracey Rona

Corbett, Katrena May, also known as A. Sellars

Cresswell, Yvonne Marlene Cross, Graham Andrew Cross, Michael John Culshaw, George Henry Darby, Trevor Owen Davis, William Bill Tuhoro Deadman, Murray Donnelly, Judith Catherine

Donnelly, Peter Brian Dunn, Patrick Graham (Senior) Dwyer, Melanie Jane Edwards, Maraki Horomona Edwards, Sonny Michael England, Melvyn Daryl Eriha, Margaret Hinerangi Fairless, William John Fleming, Denis Ian Fleming, Maria Dawn

Fleming, William Raymond Fontaine, Kevin John Foddy, Anthony John

Fox, Rodney Alton Francis, Frederick Ronald Frater, Philip Bruce Frost, Paul Joseph Galyer, Shirley Anne

Galver, Steven Phillip Gannaway, Christopher John Gibbs, Alan Neil (first bankruptcy) Gibbs, Alan Neil (second bankruptcy)

Goldsack, Murray Leslie

Goodeve, Graham Ernest and Barbara Anne, formerly trading as Diplomat Contractors

Gore, John Edward Gough, Paul Ronald Gray, Alan William Gray, Valmai Elizabeth Hales, Janice Maxine Hall, Harold James Hall, Wendy Jan Hanson, Raymond John

Raymond John Hanson and Cyril Henry Hanson, formerly trading in partnership as Hanson Logging

Hape, Colin Haronga, Andrea Harvey, Ronald Charles Henry Rangi Hiki, Aroha Lorraine

Hira, Marjorie Rita Hoani, Pauline Hokianga, George Hokianga, Joy Josephine

Hokianga, Leslie Tamihana (Senior)

Hokianga (Snr) and Joy Josephine Hokianga, formerly trading in partnership as LT and JJ Hokianga

Hokianga, Leslie Tamihana Hokianga, Tui Samuel

Leslie Tamihana Hokianga and Tui Samuel Hokianga, formerly trading in partnership as Hokianga Shearing Contractors

Hopkins, Floyd Philip Howell, Lee William Hume, Brian Lawrence Hutchins, Boronia

Ihaia, Harry David (Junior) Irvine, Richard Mark Jackson, Anne Frances Jackson, Lorraine Mae Jackson, Peter William

Jeffs, Melissa Jane, also known as Packer

Johnson, Christopher William

Jones, Noel Albert Jury, Nolan Cyril Kapo, Lillian Waitaro Kake, John Ioane Kake, Mari Ioane

Karitiana, James Temoana Nui Kau Kau, Michael Allan Kelly, Andrew James Keuning, Marinus Kingi, Angi Heni Andal Kiri Kiri, Teepa

Koia, Robert Lameko, Lita

Lambert-Ziebe, Donna Kathleen

Lawrence, Judith Amy Land, Robert Alan Lapham, Bruce Manfred Littlefield, Barbara Karen

Ngaire Delphine McDonald and Robert John McDonald. formerly trading in partnership as Hatters Napier Restaurant

McDonald, Ngaire Delphine McDonald, Robert John McGlinchey, John Michael

McKay, Sheryl Ann, also known as Stark

MacKirdy, William Stuart James

McLeod, Donald Rogers

Rex Timothy McPhee, and Julie Ruth McPhee, formerly trading in partnership as Rex and Julie McPhee

McPhee, Rex Timothy McPhee, Julie Ruth Manning, Graham John Martin, Christopher Andrew Matekuare, Koro Te Kaawa Matthews, Stephen John Medd, Colin Robert Monk, William Bruce Mooney, Kevin James

Moorehouse, Cheryl Marie, also known as Gore

Moretta, Colin William Moretta, Lynda Jane Moss, George Alexander Murray, Thomasina Namana, Andrew William Neilson, Terrance Joseph

Nicholas, Roy

Noonan, Roger James Northover, William Keith

Old, Ross Leslie Oppatt, Gary Stephen Otter, Allan John Pairama, George

Paku, Lindsay Gordon B. Parker, Stanley Raymond Parker, Warren James Parsons, Douglas Alexander

Paton, Coin Ross Paul, William Samuel Petersen, Glen Anthony Pope, Donald Alexander

Puriri, Arama Puruto, Manuel