3728	NEW ZEALAI	ND GAZETTE	No. 173
Members Appointed	Occupation	Members Appointed	Occupation
Ngahuia Rowson of Whakatane	research and	Jennifer Takuta Moses of Ruatahuna	interpreter
- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	archive co-	Tuihana Pook of Opotiki	teacher
D (0	ordinator	Te Aranga Rangiwai of Tolaga Bay	self-employed
Rufus George Wallingford of Tauranga Josepeh Hohepa White of Rotorua	farmer mechanic	Eric John Tupai Ruru of Gisborne	district
Chairperson: Gordon John Dickson of	self-employed	Nicholas Charles Seymour of Whangara	manager farmer/farm
Ohope State of the	oon omployed	Thenolas charles ocymbar or Whangara	forester
T1:/III		Leo Christopher Brandon Stone of Opotiki	landscape
Taranaki/Wanganui Conservation Boa			designer/
Members Appointed	Occupation		orchardist/ farmer
Margaret Anne Bayfield of Inglewood Andrew Frank Cameron of Wanganui	parent barrister and	Ronald Tahi of Ruatahuna	tour operator
Andrew I fails Cameron of Wanganur	solicitor	Ronald Ian Taiapa of Gisborne	polytechnic
Terence Ian Down of New Plymouth	firefighter		tutor
Vivien Mary Eyers of Wanganui	homemaker	Chairperson: John Louis Dean of Nuhaka	farmer/ foreman
Richard James Fisher of Ohura Darrell Thomas Serge Grace of Wanganui	farmer dental		parks and
Darrell Mollias Serge Grace of Waliganul	surgeon		reserves
Barry Alexander Hartley of New Plymouth	fire officer	Rangitikei/Hawkes Bay Conservation	Roard
Norman Frederick Hubbard of Wanganui	semi-retired	_	
Danalana Paima Kingi at Eltham	builder	Members Appointed David Appleton of Napier	Occupation
Penelope Raima Kingi of Eltham	assistant warden	Margot Bernice Forde of Palmerston North	engineer scientist
Hamiora Raumati of Waitara	retired	Jack Halka of Napier	planning
Te Atawhai Archie Taiaroa of Taumaranui	manager		consultant
Aila Taylor of Waitara	retired	Ruth Jacqualine Hera Harris of Palmerston North	company
Chairperson: Margaret Anne Bayfield of Inglewood	parent	Richard Gregory Heerdegen of Palmerston	director lecturer
_		North	
Tongariro/Taupo Conservation Board		Ruruarau Heitia Hiha of Napier	director
Members Appointed	Occupation	Robin John Douglas Hilson of Takapau Peter Peters Godfrey Pharazyn of Taihape	farmer farmer
George Asher of Turangi	planning and	John Peyton Skipworth of Massey	lecturer
	resource development	University	
	manager	Guy Isaac Te Kahika of Hastings	manager
Hugh Barr of Wellington	industrial	Pamella Mary Turner of Hastings Janet Linda Turvey of Napier	nurse teacher
	mathematics	Chairperson: Margot Bernice Forde of	scientist
	consultant and	Palmerston North	
	researcher	Wellington Conservation Board	
Corrina Dingle of Turangi	outdoor	_	Ossumstian
Whakapumautanga Downs of Taupo	consultant retired	Members Appointed John Barrett of Otaki	Occupation
Virginia Fox of Turangi	farmer	John Barrett of Otaki	company director
Kevin Richard Hackwell of Wellington	researcher/	Andrew John Bertram of Levin	managing
	campaign	M All B (B)	director
Bruce Frank Houghton of Rotorua	consultant volcanologist	Maureen Alice Burgess of Petone Samuel Mita Carter of Featherston	librarian Kaumatua
Valerie Merle Jarvis of Hamilton	real estate	Dame Miriam Patricia Dell of Wellington/	committee
	salesperson	Otaki	member/
Matiu Marino Mareikura of Horopito	cultural		voluntary
John Marsden Nankervis of Wellington	advisor lawyer		public worker
John Richard Edward Ryan of Cambridge	accountant	Kenneth Robert Grange of Wellington	marine
Sir Hepi Te Heuheu of Waihi	paramount		biologist
Chairmanan Caarga Ashar at Turangi	chief	Kenneth Francis Gray of Plimmerton	farmer retired
Chairperson: George Asher of Turangi	planning and resource	Ruta Rene of Wellington John Markland Rhodes of Greytown	polytechnic
	development	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	tutor
	manager	June Elvira Rowland of Raumati Beach	retired
East Coast Conservation Board		Piri Te Tau of Masterton John Plested Tristram of Lower Hutt	social worker quality
Members Appointed	Occupation	Somi riested riistiam of Lower riut	assurance
John Louis Dean of Nuhaka	farmer/		officer
	foreman	Chairperson: Kenneth Francis Gray of	farmer
	parks and	Plimmerton	
John Raumond Dozoucha Hall of Cicharas	reserves	Nelson Conservation Board	
John Raymond Dezouche Hall of Gisborne Hiro Hamilton of Wairoa	scientist secretary/land	Members Appointed	Occupation
	owner	Turi Elkington of D'Urville Island	Kaumatua
Brent Hewlett of Whakatane	manager	Roger Anthony Frost of Murchison	teacher