tutor

retailer

retired

Members Appointed Jennifer Mary Hawkins of Nelson Annie Joyce Henderson of Collingwood

Michael Robert Johnston of Nelson Ian Lash of Nelson Paul Kenneth Matheson of Nelson

Maui John Mitchell of Nelson

Craig Potton of Nelson Derek Monty Shaw of Nelson

Douglas George Thorneycroft of Nelson William John Winstanley of Motueka Chairperson: Michael Robert Johnston of Nelson

Marlborough Conservation Board

Members Appointed Lance Desmond Bowring of Kaikoura

Graeme Henry Clarke of Havelock Elizabeth Isabel Davidson of Blenheim

James Hemi Elkington of Picton Richard Trevor Frizzell of Nelson

Kristen Denise Chester Gerard of Havelock Kathleen Hemi of Blenheim Susan Jennifer King of Blenheim

Jennifer Mary Oswald of Awatere Valley Darcia Solomon of Kaikoura

George Anthony Town of Wellington

Miriama Watson of Kaikoura Chairperson: Elizabeth Isabel Davidson of Blenheim

Occupation retired veterinary surgeon geologist teacher public relations officer social research consultant publisher publisher/ writer/ photographer farmer orchardist geologist

Occupation soil and water conservation technician mussel farmer housewife/ local authority member manager community worker farmer/mother rotired polytechnic tutor farmer community worker tenancy adjudicator tour operator housewife/ local authority member

North Canterbury Conservation Board

Members Appointed David James Alexander of Christchurch Hugh Jason Paul Canard of Christchurch Wynne George Croll of Christchurch William Walker Gillies of Lyttelton David Roger Given of Christchurch

Maurice Manawaroa Grav of Christchurch

Michael Roderick Murchison of Darfield Leslie William Porter of Christchurch Iranui Hinekaitaki Prendergast of Christchurch Arohanui Margaret Schroeder Christchurch Lesley Helen Shand of Culverden Jonet Carr Ward of Lincoln University

Chairperson: David James Alexander of Christchurch

Occupation consultant engineer engineer retired scientist/ consultant research officer farmer retired office supervisor researcher teacher

research fellow consultant

West Coast Conservation Board

Members Appointed Occupation part-time Maida Elizabeth Claire Bryant of Hokitika practice nurse guide Rodney James Buchanan of Greymouth William Stuart Gilbertson of Greymouth secondary teacher June Ellen Johnston of Haast company director Brenda Joan Kaye of Reefton veterinary surgeon James Francis Keenan of Hokitika retired James Murray McKee of Westport general manager Stephanie Claire Mason of Christchurch teacher David Andrew Norton of Christchurch lecturer June Avis Robinson of Hokitika community officer Jane Frances Wells of Blackball polytechnic

Philip Gordon Wood of Westport Chairperson: James Francis Keenan of Hokitika

Aoraki Conservation Board

Members Appointed Occupation Dorothy Rosemary Acland of Peel Forest mother Kelvin Mervyn Anglem of Timaru retired Wiki Baker of Temuka social researcher Philip Gerard Brownie of Timaru managing director Hamish Roderick Ensor of Methven farmer Gordon Edgar Hasell of Timaru teacher Hugh Francis Malcolm Logan director Christchurch Patrick John Quinn of Lake Tekapo supervisor Ian James Rogers of Cave farmer Vida Stout of Christchurch lecturer John Charles Walker Talbot of Pleasant polytechnic Point tutor William Torepe of Temuka Kaumatua Chairperson: Hamish Roderick Ensor of farmer Methven

Otago Conservation Board

Members Appointed John Henry Aspinall of Wanaka Barbara Ingeborg Patricia Barratt of Outram Anthony John Brady of Oamaru Robert Dudley Boocock of Dunedin Leslie Hambleton Cleveland of Dunedin Edward Ellison of Otakou Gillian Eileen Hamel of Dunedin David Higgins of Moeraki Alan Francis Mark of Dunedin Rachel Ann Perkins of Queenstown Brian Turner of Dunedin

Barrie John Wills of Alexandra Chairperson: Leslie Hambleton Cleveland of Dunedin

Occupation farmer scientist chartered accountant retired managing director farmer anthropologist/ farmer fisherman professor of botany housewife/ mother writer/ freelance editor scientist managing director