Returning Officers Appointed

It is hereby notified that each of the under-mentioned persons has been appointed Returning Officer for the electoral district, the name of which appears opposite his or her name:

Patrick John Augustine McKeown Robert Geoffrey John Gane Michael John Scott Robert Kelvin Gay Geoffrey James Amos Peter Weightman Sarah Mary Gillard Murray John Wolfrey Denys Lester Sparrow Annette Elizabeth Murray Ronald James MacMillan Philip Wayne Clarke Doreen Theresa Gilfedder Alan James Herring Robert William Gillon Dianne Elizabeth McGorman Bradley John Murphy Paul Stoneman Caroline Munro Curry Neville Lindsay Manning Graham David Punnett Raymond John Dyet Paul Raymond Perry Evan Christopher John Gould Philip Henry Dear William Walter Hodge John Hamish Benton Reo Brian Mathewson Terrence Noel Silcock John Philip Thomson Edwin Stockley Halley Staunton Roadley Brian Brookland McKeown Michael James Gavan Philip Leslie Marryatt Ayvonne Maree Hook Robin John Peterken Mark Kenealy Davis Kenneth James McAleer Ian Charles Cameron Allan Geoffrey Halse John Henry Blackaby Shayne Mathieson Henry Joseph Hatton Brian Cyril Rowell Richard Allan Stronach Graeme Bruce Shaw Richard Scott Ford Gavin Paul Duffy Stephen Douglas John Gibbons

David Cummings
Lindsay Allan Pope
Michael Barry Hyde
Andrew Maurice Shirley
Robert John Seton
Michael John Wallace
Murray Bruce Pollock
Patricia Mary Delaney
Grant Smith
Basil Douglas Corbett

Grant Smith
Basil Douglas Corbett
Stephen Gary McDonald
Philip James O'Connell
Denis Matcham Pitt
Maureen Barbara Cannon
Neila Glenda Blackmore
Thomas James McGrory
June Maureen Harré
John Gilbert Rollinson

Albany Ashburton Auckland Central

Avon Awarua Bay of Islands Birkenhead

Christchurch Central Christchurch North

Clevedon
Clutha
Coromandel
Dunedin North
Dunedin West
East Cape
East Coast Bays
Eastern Hutt
Eden

Fendalton
Gisborne
Glenfield
Hamilton East
Hamilton West
Hastings
Hawkes Bay
Heretaunga
Hobson
Horowhenua
Invercargill
Island Bay
Kaimai
Kaipara

Kaipara
Kapiti
King Country
Lyttelton
Manawatu
Mangere
Manurewa
Maramarua
Marlborough
Matamata
Miramar
Mt Albert
Napier
Nelson

New Lynn
New Plymouth
North Shore
Ohariu
Onehunga
Otago
Otara
Pahiatua
Pakuranga
Palmerston North

Pakuranga
Palmerston No
Panmure
Papakura
Papatoetoe
Pencarrow
Porirua
Raglan
Rangiora
Rangitikei
Remuera
Roskill

Rotorua

St Albans

Selwyn

Trevor Edwin Laing Mannie Alfred Underwood Ian Maunard Cowley Warren Neil Coombes Jocelyn Sheryl Wood Allan Francis Sheasby Horgan Kevin Patrick Nally Graham Frank Gibbons Richard Sinclair Thompson Pamela Joan Gibbons Ross Neville Shadbolt Graeme Findlay Astle Gavin John Withers Tom Roy Graeme Weymouth Roberts Pamela Marion McBride Elizabeth McAllister

Ellen Jessie Heslip
Barry Robert Hay
Phillip Joseph Lindsay
Leonard John McKeown
Michael George Werner
Kevin John Conroy
John Boyd Harrison
Wayne Page Gough
Murray Allan Thompson
Kevin Winston McCartain

Jack Harris Kevin John Gunn St Kilda Sydenham Tamaki Taranaki Tarawera Tasman Tauranga Te Atatu Timaru Titirangi Tongariro Waikaremoana Waikato Waipa Wairarapa Waitaki Waitotara Wallace

Wallace
Wanganui
Wellington Central
West Auckland
West Coast
Western Hutt
Whangarei
Yaldhurst
Eastern Maori
Northern Maori
Southern Maori
Western Maori

B. CLARKE, Chief Electoral Officer.

Polling Places Under the Electoral Act 1956 Appointed

PAUL REEVES, Governor-General

PURSUANT to the Electoral Act 1956, I, The Most Reverend Sir Paul Alfred Reeves, the Governor-General of New Zealand, hereby abolish all existing polling places and hereby appoint the places mentioned in the Schedule hereto to be polling places for the Electoral districts therein specified.

SCHEDULE

Albany

Albany—

Albany Highway, Milton Bradley (N.Z.) Ltd., Factory Canteen

Bass Road, Albany Primary School

Main Road, Albany Hall.

Army Bay, Everard Road, No. 4, Shakespear Teahouse.

† Coatesville, Primary School

Glenfield, Target Road, Primary School.

Greenhithe, Isabel Road, Greenhithe Primary School

Herald Island, Community Hall

Hobsonville— Air Base

Main Road, Primary School

Main Road, Public Hall

 Mairangi Bay, East Coast Road, Rangitoto College
 Manly, Whangaparaoa Road, Wesley Methodist Hall Massey—

Hobsonville Road, No. 67, North West Baptist Hall

- Kintara Drive, Colwill Primary School Marina View Drive, Marina View School
- † Oriel Avenue, West Harbour Primary School† Royal Road, Primary School