Northcross, East Coast Road, Northcross Community Hall

† Okura, Okura Beach Road, Community Hall. Orewa-

Centreway Road, Orewa North Primary School

Riverside Road, Orewa College

State Highway 1, Orewa Community Hall

Paremoremo, Main Road, Paremoremo Primary School Red Beach, Albert Hall Drive, No.20, Red Beach Primary School

† Redvale, East Coast Road, East Coast Bible Baptist Church

Silverdale, Primary School

Stanmore Bay, Brightside Road, Community Hall Stillwater, Stillwater Crescent, Camping Ground Sunnynook, Becroft Drive, Wairau Intermediate School

Waiwera, Waiwera Road, Hall

Whangaparaoa—

Ladies Mile, Primary School

Whangaparaoa Road, Hall

Whenuapai, Primary School

Whenuapai Village, Waimarie Road, Village Hall

* Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District

† Access for the disabled

Ashburton

Alford Forest, Hall

Anama, School Building

Arundel, Hall

Ashburton-

Brucefield Avenue, Netherby School, Library

Cass Street, Intermediate School

Creek Road, Pipe Band Hall

Harrison Street, Allenton Hall

*† Havelock Street, St. Andrews Community Centre

Tancred Street, St. John Ambulance Hall

Tuarangi Road, Tuarangi Home

Wellington Street, Hampstead School

Barrhill, Hall

Brookside, Sunday School

Hall

Carew, School

Chertsey, School

Clandeboye, School

Coldstream, Estate Whare

Dorie, School

Doyleston, Hall

† Dromore, Dromore Station Road, Mr

P. H. Crozier's Garage

† Dunsandel, Trinity Church, Foyer

Ealing, Hall

Eiffelton, School

Fairton, School

Flemington, School

Geraldine-

Raukapuka, High School

Talbot Street, District Council Service Delivery Centre

Greenstreet, Hall

Highbank, Hall

Hinds, School

Hororata, School

Irwell, Hall

Killinchy, Community Centre

Lakeside, Memorial Hall

Lauriston, School

Leeston, Consolidated

School

Lismore, School

Lowcliffe, School

Lyndhurst, School

Lynnford, Hall

Maronan, Hall

Mayfield, School

Mead, Community Centre

Methven-

Chapman Street, Anglican Church Hall

West Coast Road, High School

Milford, School

† Milltown, Milltown Road

Turner/Watson's Garage

Montalto, Coskeries Road, Mr J. W. Greenslade's House

Mt. Hutt, Station, The Homestead

Mt. Somers, School

Orari Bridge, School

Peel Forest, School

Pendarves, Hall

Rakaia-

Dunford Street, School

Main South Road, Presbyterian Church Hall

Rangitata, Hall

Rangitata Island, Hall

Rokeby, School

Ruapuna, School

Seafield, Hall

Sedgemere, Hall

Southbridge, School Springburn, School

Temuka-

Domain Avenue, District Council Service Delivery

Centre

Richard Pearce Drive, High School

Te Pirita, Hall

Tinwald-

Lagmhor Road, Scout and Guide Den

Thomson Street, Presbyterian Church Hall

Wakanui, School

Westerfield, School

Willowby, School

Winchmore, Hall

Windwhistle, School

Woodbury, School * Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District

† Access for the disabled

Auckland Central

City-

Airedale Street, No. 2, Methodist Central Mission Hall

Halsey Street No. 152, (Corner Fanshawe Street),

Maori Community Centre

Pitt Street, No. 78, Methodist Church Hall

Symonds Street, No. 2, St. Andrews Church Lounge

Great Barrier Island-

Claris, Council Chambers

Okiwi, Okiwi School

Port Fitzroy, Port Fitzroy Hall

Tryphena, Mulberry Grove School

Grey Lynn-

Great North Road, No. 474, Grey Lynn Library

Leighton Street, No. 16, Mata'aga Hall

Richmond Road (Corner Baildon Road) Baptist Church

Hall Richmond Road (Corner Brown Street), Richmond Road Primary School

Richmond Road (Corner Sackville Street), St. Judes Tongan Methodist Church Hall

Surrey Crescent, Grey Lynn Primary School

Herne Bay-

Jervois Road, Nos. 61-63, St Stephens Presbyterian Church Hall