Wharepapa South, Public School Wharepuhunga, Public Hall

* Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District

† Access for the disabled

Wairarapa

Carterton-

Belvedere Road, Belvedere Hall

Chester Road, Clareville School t

Dalefield Road, Dalefield Primary School

High Street South, South End School t

Holloway Street, Municipal Hall

Nix Road, Parkvale Hall

Victoria Street, Carterton Kindergarten

Featherston-

t

Featherston School

South Featherston School

Gladstone-

Gladstone School

Maungaraki Public Hall

Greytown-

Greytown Hospital

Greytown Primary School

Hinakura, School

Kahutara, School

Kaiwaiwai, Public Hall

Longbush, Playcentre

†* Martinborough, School

Masterton-

t

t

Bentley Street, I.H.C. Vocational Centre

†*

Chapel Street, Town Hall, Chapel Street, Young Citizens Hall Cole Street, West School

Cornwall Street, Cornwall Street School

Dixon Street, Courthouse

Harley Street, Harley Street School

Herbert Street, Chanel College

Intermediate Street, York Street Kindergarten t

Johnstone Street, East School

Macara Street, Una Williams Kindergarten Renall Street, Westside Play Centre

South Road, Central School

†* Te Ore Ore Road, Lansdowne School

Third Street, Totara Drive School

Upper Manaia Road, Solway School Upper Plain Road, Fernridge School

Miki Miki, School

Opaki, School

Pirinoa, School

Ponatahi, Christian School

Ruakokopatuna, Community Hall

† Te Wharau, School

Tuturumuri, School

Waiorongomai, Hall

West Taratahi, Hall

* Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District

† Access for the disabled

Waitaki

Airedale, Roseberry Hall

Albury, School

Allandale, Hall

Ardgowan, Public School

Awamoko, Public School

Blue Cliffs, School

Burkes Pass, Tourist Centre Store

Cannington, School

Cattle Creek, School

Esk Valley, School Building

Geraldine-

Geraldine Vintage Car & Machinery Club Hall, 178

Talbot St

Raukapuka, High School

Talbot Street, District Council Service Centre

Glenavy, Public School

Hakataramea, Valley School

Hilderthorpe, Public School

Hilton, School

Hook, Public School

Hunter, Public School

Ikawai, Public School

† Kurow, District Area School

† Lake Tekapo, School

Makikihi, Public School

Maungati, Timaunga Public School

Morven, Public School

† Mount Cook, Public School

Mount Nessing, Hall

Oamaru—

Arun Street, South School

Awamoa Road, Public School

Eden Street, Foresters Hall

France Street, Whare Koa

Harlech Street, Casa Nova School

Redcastle Road, Fernbrook Public School

Roxby Street, Womens Institute Hall

Sandringham Street, Kahurangi I.H.C. Workshop

Severn Street, Garrison Band Hall

Severn Street, Middle School

Stoke Street, North Otago Car Club Hall

Thames Highway, Eveline Church Hall

Thames Street, Waitaki Girls High School

Torridge Street, North School

Towey Street, Awamoa Bowling Club

Wharfe Street, St. Luke's Hall

Orari, School

Otaio, Public School

Papakaio, Public School

Pukeuri, Public Hall

Sherwood Downs, Hall

St. Andrews, Public School

Southburn, Public School Springbrook, Public School

† Studholme, Hall

Te Moana, School

Temuka-

Domain Avenue, District Council Service Centre

Hally Terrace, Presbyterian Church Hall

Huipapa Street, Arowhenua School

Raynor Street, Primary School

Richard Pearce Drive, High School Twizel, Twizel High School

Waiareka, Saleyards Building

Waihaorunga, Public School

Waihao Downs, Public School

Waimate-

Edinburgh Street, Centennial School

High Street, Silver Band Hall

John Street, Waimate Main School Hall

Manse Street, Knox Presbyterian Centennial Hall

Waitaki Bridge, Hall

† Waitohi, Hall

Waituna Creek, Public School

Weston, Public School

Willowbridge, Public School

Winchester, School

* Polling place for the Southern Maori Electoral District

† Access for the disabled

Waitotara

Aberfeldy, Public School

Alton, Public School

Ararata, Public School

Brunswick, Public School