Polling Places Revoked, Added and Amended Under the Electoral Act 1956

PAUL REEVES, Governor-General

Pursuant to the Electoral Act 1956, I, The Most Reverend Sir Paul Alfred Reeves, the Governor-General of New Zealand, do hereby revoke, add and amend the polling places shown against the electoral district the name of which is specified in the following Schedule.

Schedule

Auckland Central

add

Kingsland, Bond Street, No. 50, Samoan Congregational Church Pakatoa Island, Pakatoa Lodge

Bay of Islands

amend

† Kerikeri, Riverview Road Primary School Waipapakauri, Paparore School

Coromandel

add

Matakana Island, Primary School

Hobson

amend

 Portland, Primary School Parua Bay, Primary School

Kaipara

amend

Paparoa, Primary School

King Country

add

Whakahaere Lodge, Bruce Road, Whakapapa

Manawatu

amend

Linton School, Akers Road

†* Linton Camp School, Puttick Road

Otago

revoke

Moeraki, Maori Hall

add

Moeraki, Coronation Hall

Tongariro

amend

† Ngakonui Community Hall

†* Okahukura, Onagarue Back Road, Manu Ariki Marae Kokiri Centre

Taumaranui

amend

†† Corner Marae and Miriama Streets, Government Buildings, Department of Social Welfare Foyer

Waikaremoana

revoke

Marumaru Public School

add

Marumaru Memorial Hall

Wellington Central

amend

Cashmere Avenue, Cashmere School Hall

 \dagger = Access for the disabled.

Hobson * = Polling place for the Northern Maori Electoral District.

Manawatu * = Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District

Tongariro ${}^{\bullet}=$ Polling place for the Eastern Maori Electoral District.

† = Polling place for the Western Maori Electoral District.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor-General this 26th day of October 1990.

PETER DUNNE, for Minister of Justice.

