Notes:

.

- Area 1 countries are: Adelie Terre, Australia, Australian Antarctic Bases, Christmas Island, Cocos Island, Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn Island, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Western Samoa, American Samoa.
- Area 2 countries are all other countries.
- INMARSAT refers to calls made through International Maritime Satellite.