

The New Zealand Gazette

OF THURSDAY, 1 NOVEMBER 1990

WELLINGTON: MONDAY, 5 NOVEMBER 1990 — **ISSUE NO. 192**

Resignations of Ministers

- His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to accept the resignations of:
 - The Right Honourable Michael Kenneth Moore, of the Offices of Prime Minister, Minister of External Relations and Trade, Minister of Foreign Affairs and Minister of Overseas Trade and Marketing;
 - The Right Honourable Helen Elizabeth Clark, of the Offices of Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Health and Minister of Labour;
 - The Honourable David Francis Caygill, of the Office of Minister of Finance;
 - The Honourable Richard William Prebble, of the Offices of Minister for State Owned Enterprises, Minister of Police, Minister of Railways, and Minister of Pacific Island Affairs;
 - The Honourable Koro Tainui Wetere, of the Office of Minister of Maori Affairs;
 - Doctor The Honourable Michael John Cullen, of the Office of Minister of Social Welfare;
 - The Honourable Philip Bruce Goff, of the Minister of Education;
 - The Right Honourable Jonathan Lucas Hunt, of the Offices of Minister of Housing, Minister of Communications and Minister of Broadcasting;
 - The Honourable William Patrick Jeffries, of the Offices of Minister of Justice and Minister of Transport;
 - The Honourable Margaret Kerslake Shields, of the Offices of Minister of Consumer Affairs, Minister of Statistics, Minister of Women's Affairs and Minister for Senior Citizens:
 - The Honourable Peter Wilfred Tapsell, of the Offices of Minister of Defence and Minister of Lands;

- The Honourable David John Butcher, of the Offices of Minister of Commerce and Minister of Energy;
- The Honourable Annette Faye King, of the Offices of Minister of Employment, Minister of Immigration and Minister of Youth Affairs;
- The Honourable Frances Helen Wilde, of the Offices of Minister for Disarmament and Arms Control and Minister of Tourism;
- The Honourable Philip Tosswill Edmond Woollaston, of the Offices of Minister of Conservation and Minister of Local Government:
- The Honourable Peter Neilson of the Offices of Minister of Customs, Minister of Revenue and Minister of Works and Development;
- The Honourable James Robert Sutton, of the Offices of Minister of Agriculture and Minister of Forestry;
- The Honourable Clive Denby Matthewson, of the Offices of Minister of Science (DSIR) and Minister of State Services;
- The Honourable Margaret Elizabeth Austin, of the Offices of Minister of Internal Affairs, Minister of Arts and Culture, Minister of Civil Defence and Minister of Research, Science and Technology;
- The Right Honourable Geoffrey Winston Russell Palmer, of the Office of Minister for the Environment;
- The Right Honourable David Russell Lange, of the Offices of Attorney-General and Minister of State;
- The Honourable Noel Scott, of the Office of Minister of Recreation and Sport;
- The Honourable Peter Francis Dunne, of the Office of Minister of Regional Development;
- The Honourable Frederick Miroslav Gerbic, of the Office of Minister without Portfolio;
- The Honourable Ralph Kerr Maxwell, of the Office of Minister without Portfolio;