Reporoa College
Rangitahi College
Tauhara College
Taupo-nui-a-tia College
Tongariro High School
Opotiki College
Whakatane High School
Trident High School
Te Whanau-A-Apanui Area School
Kawerau College
Edgecumbe College
Tokoroa High School
Forest View High School
Mangakino High School

Dated at Wellington this 27th day of November 1990. LOCKWOOD SMITH, Minister of Education. go13090

Health

Burial and Cremation Act 1964

Closure of Kaiapoi Anglican Cemetery

Pursuant to section 41 (1) of the Burial and Cremation Act 1964, I, Helen Elizabeth Clark, Minister of Health, hereby direct that the cemetery, being the land more particularly described in the Schedule hereto, and known as the Kaiapoi Anglican Cemetery (the cemetery) shall be closed and burials therein discontinued from the 1st day of January 1991, provided that not more than 35 further burials may be carried out in that portion of the cemetery containing 6485 square metres and outlined in red on the plan deposited in the office of the Director-General of Health in Wellington.

Schedule

1.3185 hectares or thereabouts, being Lot 2 on Deposited Plan 50353 and all the land in certificate of title 29B/1246.

Dated at Wellington this 24th day of August 1990.

HELEN E. CLARK, Minister of Health.

Internal Affairs

Electoral Act 1956

Members of the House of Representatives Elected—General Election

Pursuant to the Electoral Act 1956, I have received returns in respect of the 97 writs issued on the 20th day of September 1990, for the election of members of Parliament to serve in the House of Representatives for the electoral districts hereinafter specified, and by the endorsement on those writs the undermentioned persons have been duly elected members for the said electorates, viz:

Ashburton
Auckland Central
Avon
Awarua
Bay of Islands
Birkenhead
Christchurch
Central

Albanu

Christchurch North Clevedon Clutha Coromandel McKinnon, Donald Charles. Shipley, Jennifer Mary. Prebble, Richard William. Sutherland, Larry Walter. Grant, Jeffrey James. Carter, John McGregor. Revell, Ian Murray. Dalziel, Lianne Audrey.

Moore, Michael Kenneth. Kyd, Warren James. Gray, Robert McDowall. Lee, Graeme Ernest. Dunedin North Dunedin West East Cape East Coast Bays Eastern Hutt Eden Fendalton Gisborne Glenfield Hamilton East Hamilton West Hastings Hawkes Bay Heretaunga Hobson Horowhenua Invercargill Island Bay Kaimai Kaipara Kapiti King Country Lyttelton Manawatu Mangere Manurewa Maramarua Marlborough Matamata Miramar Mt Albert Napier Nelson New Lynn New Plymouth North Shore Ohariu Onehunga Otago Otara Pahiatua Pakuranga Palmerston North Panmure Papakura Papatoetoe Pencarrow Porirua

Raglan Rangiora Rangitikei Remuera Roskill Rotorua Selwyn St Albans St Kilda Sydenham Tamaki Taranaki Tarawera Tasman Tauranga Te Atatu Timaru Titirangi Tongariro Waikaremoana Waikato Waipa

Wairarapa

Waitotara

Waitaki

Hodgson, Peter Colin.
Matthewson, Clive Denby.
Ryall, Anthony Boyd Williams.
McCully, Murray Stuart.
Swain, Paul Desmond.
Fletcher, Christine Elizabeth.
Burdon, Philip Ralph.
Kimber, Wayne Allan.
Hilt, Peter Malcolm.
Steel, Anthony Gordon.
Thomas, Grant Edward Lipscombe.

Whittaker, Jeffery William. Laws, Michael Brian. McCardle, Peter Michael. Meurant, Alan Ross. Hancock, Hamish Stewart. Munro, Robert John Sutherland. Tennet, Patricia Elizabeth. Anderson, Robert Arnold. Smith, Alexander Lockwood. Sowry, Roger Morrison. Bolger, James Brendan. McIntosh, Gail Helen. MacIntyre, Hamish. Lange, David Russell. Hawkins, George Warren. Birch, William Francis. Kidd, Douglas Lorimer. Luxton, Murray John Finlay. Reeves, Graeme Leonard. Clark, Helen Elizabeth. Braybrooke, Geoffrey Bernard. Blincoe, John Gary.

Armstrong, John Gordon.
Cliffe, Bruce Windsor.
Dunne, Peter Francis.
Thorne, Grahame Stuart.
Cooper, Warren Ernest.
Rogers, Trevor Vicemar.
Falloon, John Howard.
Williamson, Maurice Donald.
Maharey, Steven.
Tizard, Judith Ngaire.

Robertson, John Struan.

Hunt, Jonathan Lucas.

Robertson, Harold Valentine Ross. Davies, Sonja Margaret Loveday. Kelly, Graham Desmond. Upton, Simon David. Gerard, Richard James. Marshall, Denis William Anson. Graham, Douglas Arthur Montrose.

Myles, Gilbert Colin.
East, Paul Clayton.
Richardson, Ruth Margaret.
Caygill, David Francis.
Cullen, Michael John.
Anderton, James Patrick.
Muldoon, Robert David.
Maxwell, Roger Francis Hamilton.

Maxwell, Roger Francis Hamilton. Bradford, Maxwell Robert.

Smith, Nick.

Peters, Winston Raymond.
Neeson, Brian Kevin.
McTigue, Maurice Patrick.
Hasler, Marie Bernarde.
Peters, Leslie Ian.
McClay, Roger Neville.
Storey, William Robson.
O'Regan, Katherine Victoria.
Creech, Wyatt Beetham.
Neill, Alexander George.
Gresham, Peter John.