Howard Nolan Ennis, supervising social worker of Hamilton as a lay member of the Hamilton District Law Society Disciplinary Tribunal for a period of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of April 1990.

W. P. JEFFRIES, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/75/1) go5576

Canterbury District Law Society Disciplinary Tribunal Reappointment of Lay Member

Pursuant to section 103 (2) (b) of the Law Practitioners Act 1982, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint:

The Honourable Thomas Malcolm McGuigan, Q.S.O., Justice of the Peace of Christchurch

to be a lay member of the Canterbury District Law Society Disciplinary Tribunal for a period of 3 years on and from the 29th day of November 1989.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of March 1990.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, for Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/75/1) go5582

Reappointment of the Law Observer for the Wellington, Nelson and Marlborough District Law Society Districts

Pursuant to sections 96 and 120 of the Law Practitioners Act 1982, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to reappoint:

Dermot Ledmond Sullivan of Wellington

as the Lay Observer for the Wellington, Nelson and Marlborough District Law Societies for a further period of 3 years on and from the 1st day of December 1989.

Dated at Wellington this 26th day of March 1990.

PHILIP WOOLLASTON, for Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/77) go5583

Lay member of the Manawatu, Taranaki and Wanganui District Law Societies Disciplinary Tribunals Appointed

Pursuant to section 103 (2) (b) of the Law Practitioners Act 1982, His Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint:

John Stewart Robson, managing director of Palmerston North

as a lay member of the Manawatu, Taranaki and Wanganui District Law Societies Disciplinary Tribunals for a period of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 18th day of April 1990.

W. P. JEFFRIES, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/75/1) go5584

Marriage Act 1955

Marriage Celebrants for 1990, Notice No. 1

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the list of Marriage Celebrants under section 11 of the Act:

Kenrick, Ethelinda May, 1A Sherrybrooke Place, Henderson, Auckland 8. Ramanathan, Ramafamy Krishnafamy, 105 Nevay Road, Miramar.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 8th day of May 1990.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General. go5421

Marriage Celebrants for 1990, Notice No. 2

Pursuant to the provisions of section 11 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of Marriage Celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Collins, Margaret Florence, 4 Alexander Street, Katikati.

Cummins, Terry Leonard, 4 Chester Gate, 67 Brighton Road, Parnell, Auckland.

Jaram, Witchell Narsay, State Highway 35, Te Kaha.

McKegg, David Cameron, Inlet Road, Kerikeri.

Mitchell, Douglas Stuart, 37 Kotare Street, Taupo.

O'Brien, Barrie Owen, 8 Trigg Crescent, Taradale, Napier.

Ramanathan, Ramasamy Krishnasamy, 105 Nevay Road, Miramar, Wellington.

Stubbersfield, Edith Anne, 18 St Andrews Hill Road, Christchurch.

Watson, Janet, Athenree Road, R.D. 1, Katikati.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 8th day of May 1990.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General. go5422

Marriage Celebrants for 1990, Notice No. 3

Pursuant to the provisions of section 13 of the Marriage Act 1955, it is hereby notified that the following names have been removed from the list of Marriage Celebrants under section 10 of the Act:

Elkington, Emron Mauriri Rongotoa, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Hague, Walter Philip, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Hutton, Jeremy, Anglican.

Malcolm, John Henry, Presbyterian.

Mathews, David Tewi, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Pei, Tuvale, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Petzsch, Hugo Max David, Anglican.

Southam, Willis, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Dated at Lower Hutt this 8th day of May 1990.

B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General. go5423

Marriage Celebrants for 1990, Notice No. 4

Pursuant to the provisions of section 10 of the Marriage Act 1955, the following names of Marriage Celebrants within the meaning of the said Act are published for general information:

Adams, Lester Barry, Emmanuel Christian Fellowship.

Aitchison, Edward Clement, Baptist.

Barrett, Anthony Steven, Presbyterian.

Belworthy, Ian Roger, Apostolic Church.

Burns, Robert William, Jehovah's Witnesses.

Cave, Russell Norman, Presbyterian.

Churchill, Gaynor May, Presbyterian.

Cochrane, Colin Desmond, Jehovah's Witnesses.

Dickie, Gregory John, Salvation Army.

Dunn, Peter John, Presbyterian.