Henry Wiley of Taumaranui

retired

3. A Transitional Eastern Fish and Game Council for the Eastern Fish and Game Region (as defined by the New Zealand Gazette, No. 83, 24 May 1990, page 1861).

David Ellery of Rotorua Edward Marsh of Te Puke Francis Murphy of Gisborne David New of Rotorua Patrick O'Keefe of Rotorua Henry Ormond of Te Puke Graham Readman of Wairoa David Robinson of Te Puke John Robinson of Te Karaka Alan Simmons of Turangi Dennis Ward of Rotorua Trevor Parker of Gisborne

businessman retired professional hunter chief forester businessman gunsmith chartered accountant farm manager electrician author company director company director

4. A Transitional Taranaki Fish and Game Council for the Taranaki Fish and Game Region (as defined by the New Zealand Gazette, No. 83, 24 May 1990, page 1861).

Tony Bewick of Hawera Harry Brown of Rateihi James Gosman of National Park Iain Hawken of New Plymouth Kenneth McDowell of Wanganui William McKenzie of New Plymouth veterinary surgeon farmer police officer businessman farm manager retired draughting officer

Diane Pritt of Ohakune Brian Quickfall of New Plymouth Terrence Russell of Stratford Keith Scott of Opunake Thomas Sinclair of Stratford Donald McMillan of Wanganui

wine shop manager retired woodturner plumber building contractor branch manager

5. A Transitional Hawkes Bay Fish and Game Council for the Hawkes Bay Fish and Game Region (as defined by the New Zealand Gazette, No. 83, 24 May 1990, page 1861).

Graham Armstrong of Napier Philip Dolding of Onga Onga David Hoffman of Waipawa Glenn Limbrick of Waipawa Allan McDougall of Taradale Patricia Nicholson of Hastings Michael Parsons of Napier Stewart Rowsell of Napier Boyd Taylor of Napier Norrie Day of Wairoa

watersider meat inspector meat inspector electrician watersider manager farmer electrician foreman

John Middlebrook of Havelock North insurance agent

6. A Transitional Wellington Fish and Game Council for the Wellington Fish and Game Region (as defined by the New Zealand Gazette, No. 83, 24 May 1990, page 1861).

William Avery of Masterton Howard Egan of Pukerua Bav Dr Peter Fenmore of Palmerston university lecturer North

chartered accountant bank manager

Barry Gilliland of Palmerston North Stephen Lees of Feilding Donald McCulloch of Upper Hutt Tony Orman of Plimmerton Maui Pomare of Plimmerton Clark Reid of Oroua Downs Theo Simeonidis of Wellington Paul Taylor of Petone

regional council officer farm manager barrister and solicitor editor/journalist company director advertising manager company executive technical services manager secretary

Gillian Van Raalte of Wellington

7. A Transitional Nelson/Marlborough Fish and Game Council for the Nelson/Marlborough Fish and Game Region (as defined by the New Zealand Gazette, No. 83, 24 May 1990, page 1861).

Peter Alloway of Blenheim Gregory Chisnall of Brightwater Anthony Entwistle of Nelson

company manager dairy farmer teacher

Charles Gibbs of Brightwater Peter Macnab of Havelock Robert Maling of Richmond Rodney McKenzie of Blenheim Thomas O'Connor of Blenheim Fredrick Rouse of Blenheim Peter Williams of Nelson William Winstanley of Motueka Colin Gibbs of Nelson

garage operator lawyer retired beekeeper journalist regional council officer botanist orchardist farm manager

8. A Transitional North Canterbury Fish and Game Council for the North Canterbury Fish and Game Region (as defined by the New Zealand Gazette, No. 83, 24 May 1990, page 1861).

Pancras Batelaan of Christchurch

Richard Butler of Christchurch Walter Clark of Woodend Tony Cox of Christchurch Lindsay Dell of Christchurch George Kelly of Christchurch Roger Knowles of Darfield Anthony Matravers of Christchurch

Michael Moore of Christchurch Jeffrey Mugford of Christchurch Norman Parkyn of Christchurch Murray Snowdon of Christchurch insurance/finance broker production manager professor of zoology branch manager university supervisor retired county clerk farmer associate regional manager police officer plant manager businessman managing director

9. A Transitional South Canterbury Fish and Game Council for the South Canterbury Fish and Game Region (as defined by the New Zealand Gazette, No. 83, 24 May 1990, page 1861).

Gordon Brown of Oamaru Matthew Hall of Ashburton James Hamilton of Timaru Murray McMurtrie of Timaru Graeme Norton of Temuka Peter Shutt of Timaru James Tonkin of Ashburton John Wilkie of Ashburton

Arthur Wilson of Waimate Barry Wilson of Oamaru Kenneth Wright of Waimate Trevor Greenall of Timaru

company director company manager justice warden justice warden farmer broadcaster retired construction supervisor farmer businessman farmer retired executive

officer

10. A Transitional West Coast Fish and Game Council for the West Coast Fish and Game Region (as defined by the New Zealand Gazette, No. 83, 24 May 1990, page 1861).

David McClunie of Hokitika David Coll of Greymouth Kevin Creagh of Greymouth John Gillespie of Hokitika Peter Thompson of Hokitika Robert Griffin of West Coast

Ian Harrison of Hokitika Ian McLellan of Westport Graham Monk of South Westland Robert Roney of Greymouth Colin Thorpe of Hokitika John Waterson of Greymouth

hunting guide engineering officer building inspector charge nurse company director assistant science technician school teacher retired science teacher commercial fisherman science teacher property officer retired electrical technician

11. A Transitional Otago Fish and Game Council for the Otago Fish and Game Region (as defined by the New Zealand Gazette, No. 83, 24 May 1990, page 1861).

John Barlow of Dunedin Joanne Edward of Cromwell John Jillett of Dunedin

Daniel Lyders of Outram Harvey Maguire of Queenstown Daniel Rae of Millers Flat

property valuer tutor (nursing) director/university teacher farmer fishing guide farmer