Regulation Summary

Notice Under the Acts and Regulations Publication Act 1989

Pursuant to the Acts and Regulations Publication Act 1989, notice is hereby given of the making of regulations as under:

Authority for Enactment	Title or Subject-matter	Serial Number	Date of Enactment	Price Code	Postage and Pack- aging
Tariff Act 1988	Tariff (Glass) Amendment Order 1991	1991/127	8/7/91	4-BX	\$2.10

Postage and Packaging Charge: Mail Orders

If two or more copies ordered, the remittance should cover the *cash price* and the *maximum charge* for the *total value of purchases* as follows:

Total Value of Purchases \$	Maximum Charge \$
\$12.00 and less	1.50
\$12.01 and greater	3.25

Copies can be bought or ordered by mail from GP Books Limited. Please quote title and serial numbers. Prices for quantities supplied on application.

GP Books Limited bookshops are located at Housing Corporation Building, 25 Rutland Street (Box 5513, Wellesley Street), Auckland 1; 33 Kings Street, Frankton (P.O. Box 857), Hamilton; Head Office, Mulgrave Street (Private Bag), Wellington 1; 25– 27 Mercer Street (Private Bag), Wellington 1; 147 Hereford Street (Private Bag), Christchurch 1; Cargill House, 123 Princes Street (P.O. Box 1104), Dunedin; Shop 3, 279 Cuba Street (P.O. Box 1214), Palmerston North.

ps6939

General

Royal Society of New Zealand

Royal Society of New Zealand Act 1965

The Royal Society of New Zealand

Pursuant to the Royal Society of New Zealand Act 1965, the Fellows of the Royal Society of New Zealand at their Annual General Meeting held on the 19th day of November 1990 and Special General Meeting held on the 27th day of June 1991, elected the following Fellows for the 1990/91 year:

Paul Terence Callaghan, MSc Vict DPhil Oxon James Morriss Coxon, MSc (Hons) Cantab Phd Cantab Frederick John Davey, DIC MSc Lond PhD B'ham Crispin William Gardiner, MSc, DPhil Robert Ian Goldblatt, BA (Hons), PhD, DSc
Barbara Farnsworth Heslop, CBE, MB, ChB NZ MD NZ
Alan Henry Kirton, MAgrSc Massey PhD Michigan State DSc Massey
Sidney (Hirini) Moko Mead, MA Auck PhD S Illinois
Edward David Penny, BSc (Hons), PhD Yale
Mary Anne Salmond, CBE, MA, PhD
Alastair John Scott, MSc Auck PhD Chicago
Warren Perry Tate, MSc (Hons), PhD
Michael John Winterbourn, MA (Hons), PhD Massey
Ian Ruthven Wood, ME NSW PhD NSW
V. R. MOORE, Chief Executive Officer.
gn6926