NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

- Simmonds, Leonard MacDonald, 84 Kainga Road, Kainga, Christchurch 8009.
- Slaney, Kenneth, 10C Prospect Terrace, Milford, Auckland 9.
- Smith, Barrymore Reginald, 11 Cardiff Road, R.D. 21, Stratford.
- Stafford, Jacqueline Lilian, Marco Road, R.D. 26, Hohuratahi, Stratford.
- Stanbridge, Terence Arthur, 40 Ranfurly Road, Papatoetoe, Auckland.
- Sutherland, John Benjamin, 'Homewood', Tiverton Downs Road, R.D. 1, Reporoa.

Sutton, Graeme John, 'Big Bush', Kikiwa, R.D. 2, Nelson.

Tamaki, Jack Te Ngaio, 434 Kihikihi Road, Te Awamutu.

- Taylor, Owen John Lumsden, 4 Burn Street, Oamaru.
- Te Kahika, Edward (Jnr), R.D. 4, Putere Road, Raupunga.
- Tempero, Douglas Henry, 31 York Road, Midhurst, Taranaki.
- Thornton, Averill John, Eastwinds, 64 Hillside Road, Otahuhu, Auckland 6.
- Togia, Moefaauo Paisago Foua, 16 Sherwood Drive, Pukete, Hamilton.
- Turner, Bruce Robert, 67 Highbury Drive, Levin.
- Valpy, Graeme Wilfred, Borlase Avenue, St Arnaud, R.D. 2, Nelson.
- Verner, Kerry Raymond, 46 David Avenue, Manurewa, Auckland.
- Wallace, George Ernest, 25 Elsie Street, Gore.
- Weeds, John Kenneth, 8 Glenrae Grove, Silverstream.
- Williams, Fred John, Awanui, Highway 35, Te Kaha.
- Wilson, Philippa Rosemary, 55 Cardiff Road, Pakuranga, Auckland.
- Wilson, Russell Turner, 130 Rockinghorse Road, Christchurch 8007.
- Woods, Mollie Martha Beynon, 19 Twyford Street, Christchurch 5.

Yates, Lindsay John, 203 Mill Road, Otaki.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of July 1991.

D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/17/9)

go7434

Legal Aid Act 1969

Legal Aid Appeal Authority

Pursuant to section 6 of the Legal Aid Act 1969, Her Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Sarah Jane Fleming, solicitor of Auckland, and

John Warwick Gendall, barrister of Wellington

as members of the Legal Aid Appeal Authority for a term of 5 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of July 1991.

D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice.

go7372

Oaths and Declarations Act 1957

Officers in the New Zealand Defence Force Authorised to take Statutory Declarations

Pursuant to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, I hereby authorise the holders for the time being of the offices

in the service of the Crown specified in the Schedule below to take statutory declarations under the said Act.

Schedule

New Zealand Defence Force

Auckland Naval Command, Auckland

The Officer in Command, HMNZS Manawanui.

The Officer in Command, HMNZS Takapu.

The Officer in Command, HMNZS Tarapunga.

RNZAF Base Wigram

Officer Commanding, Administrative Squadron.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of July 1991.

D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/8) 907430

Revocation of Authorisation to take Statutory Declarations

Pursuant to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, I hereby revoke the authorisation held by the officers in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below to take statutory declarations.

Schedule

New Zealand Defence Force

Auckland Naval Command, Auckland

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Manawanui.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Takapu.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Tarapunga.

RNZAF Base Wigram

Commanding Officer, Administrative Squadron.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of July 1991.

D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice.

(Adm. 3/28/3/8) go7431

Town and Country Planning Act 1977

Appointment and Reappointment of Members of the Planning Tribunal

Pursuant to section 131 of the Town and Country Planning Act 1977, as substituted by section 17 of the Town and Country Planning Amendment Act 1983, Her Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Robyn Grigg, farm partner of Akoroa, and

Ian Geoffrey McIntyre, registered surveyor of Auckland

as members of the Planning Tribunal each for a term of 5 years on and from 5 August 1991, and reappoint

Arthur Henry Hackett, of Maunganui

as a member of the Planning Tribunal for a term of 5 years on and from 1 July 1991, and reappoint

Paul Allan Catchpole, of Palmerston North

as a member of the Planning Tribunal for a term of 5 years on and from 7 July 1991.

Dated at Wellington this 10th day of July 1991.

D. A. M. GRAHAM, Minister of Justice. go7370