thence north-easterly and south-easterly, generally, along the said Lake shore across the Waikato River Mouth to a point due east of the commencing point; thence easterly, generally, by a right line to the commencing point.

No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff): from a point 320 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State hHighway from Shepherd Road to a point 100 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State highway from Mapou Road.

Situated within Taupo District at Tokaanu:

Atutahi Street.

Kopu Street.

Mangoroa Street.

Matariki Street.

Puanga Street.

Tariao Street.

Situated within Taupo District at Turangi:

All that area bounded by a line excluding No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff), from a point 1000 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State highway from Taupehi Road to the southern bank of the Tongariro River and Taupehi Road from a point 550 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Kutai Street to the southern intersection with No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff); commencing at a point on the north-eastern side of No. 41 State Highway (Taumarunui-Turangi), 220 metres measured north-westerly, generally, along the said State highway from Pautaata Street; thence north-easterly, generally, by a right line to a point in the middle of Hirangi Road, 240 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Papua Street, and the prolongation of that right line to the southern bank of the Tongariro River; thence easterly, south-easterly and southerly, generally, along the said southern bank of the Tongariro River across the No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) to a point due west of a point on the northern side of the said State highway 1000 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State highway from Taupehi Road; thence westerly across the said State highway to the said point; thence northerly, generally, along the said roadside across Katrina Street and No. 41 State Highway (Taumarunui-Turangi) to the northern side of the said State highway; thence north-westerly, generally, along the said north-eastern side of No. 41 State Highway (Taumarunui-Turangi) to the commencing point.

No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff): from Taupehi Road to a point 800 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State highway from the northern end of the Tongariro River Bridge.

Situated within Taupo District at Waitahanui:

Blake Road: from No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff) to a point 500 metres measured easterly, generally, along Blake Road from the said State highway.

Hurae Road.

Mill Road.

Northcroft Street.

Peehi Manini Road.

Situated within Taupo District at Waitetoko and Motutere:

Mua Street.

Okahuroa Road.

Otaiatoa Street.

Rawhira Road.

Waitapu Road.

Wharewera Street.

Situated within Taupo District at Whareroa:

Ani Patena Place.

Hinekapi Terrace.

Ngati Parekawa Drive.

Paehua Avenue.

Piripi Place.

Poriwira Drive.

Te Amio Place.

Turangitukua Avenue.

Whareroa Road: from a point 200 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Turangitukua Avenue to Ngati Parekawa Drive.

## Second Schedule

Situated within Taupo District at Motuoapa:

No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff): from a point 180 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State highway from Parekarangaranga Street to a point 200 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State highway from Maniapoto Street.

Situated within Taupo District at Omori:

Omori Road: from a point 1120 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from Pihanga Road to a point 2320 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from Pihanga Road.

Situated within Taupo District at Oruatua:

No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff): from a point 160 metres measured south-westerly, generally, along the said State highway from Oruatua Avenue to Mac Road.

Situated within Taupo District at Taupo:

Acacia Bay Road: from Norman Smith Street to Brentwood Avenue.

Kiddle Drive: from No. 5 State Highway (Tirau-Napier via Rotorua and Taupo) to Invergarry Road.

Tauhara Road: from Rifle Range Road to a point 100 metres measured north easterly, generally, along Tauhara Road from Miro Street.

Situated within Taupo District at Turangi:

Aitrau Road: from its southern end to Dekker Drive.

Dekker Drive.

Katarine Street.

Manawa Street.

Ngaumu Street.

Ohuaga Street.

Rongopai Street.

Taupehi Road: from a point 550 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said road from Kutai Street to the southern intersection with No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff).

Torouka Street.

Tukehu Street.

Wharetuku Street.

Situated within Taupo District at Waitahanui:

No. 1 State Highway (Awanui-Bluff): from a point 320 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State highway from Northcroft Road to a point 1770 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State highway from Northcroft Road.

Situated within Taupo District at Whakamaru:

No. 32 State Highway (Kuratau-Whakamaru): from a point 200 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said State highway from Forest View Road to No. 30 State Highway (Te Kuiti-Whakatane via Atiamuri).