Flight Lieutenant P. M. Port to be temporary Squadron Leader with effect from 25 March 1991; and Squadron Leader with seniority from 25 March 1991 and effect from 11 May 1991.

The following Flying Officers to be Flight Lieutenant with seniority and effect from the date shown:

D. C. Baker, B.E. (HONS), 9 June 1991.

C. W. MacLeod, B.SC., 9 September 1991.

The following Pilot Officers to be Flying Officer with seniority and effect from the date shown:

I. J. MacPherson, 11 January 1991.

S. R. Houghton, 3 February 1991.

K. R. Studd, B.COM., 3 February 1991.

Adjustment of Seniority

The seniority of Pilot Officer B. J. Moore, B.SC., is antedated to 28 July 1989.

Extensions of Commission

The commissions of the following are extended until the date shown:

Air Commodore G. J. W. Goldsmith, A.F.C., 1 December 1998. Wing Commander D. J. Ellis, 9 June 1997.

Flight Lieutenant R. M. Hughes, 29 August 2007.

Extensions of Commission and Age for Retirement

The commissions and age for retirement of the following Squadron Leaders are extended until the date shown:

J. R. Jennings, 24 February 1997.

B. R. Anderson, 4 February 1992.

Transfers to Reserve

Temporary Wing Commander David John Forrest is transferred to the Reserve of Air Force Officers with effect from 11 January 1991.

The following Flight Lieutenants are transferred to the Reserve of Air Force Officers with effect from the date shown:

Brent David Norton, 11 January 1991.

Owen Phillip Bieleski, 15 December 1990.

Steven Albert Kelly, 4 May 1991.

Blair Winton Brownlee, 6 May 1991.

Flying Officer Simon Franz Eichelbaum is transferred to the Reserve of Air Force Officers with effect from 15 December 1990.

Engineer Branch

Appointment

Flight Lieutenant D. C. Howard, B.E., to be temporary Squadron Leader with effect from 26 November 1990.

Promotions

The following temporary Wing Commanders to be Wing Commander with seniority from the date shown and effect from 31 July 1991:

G. M. Dilks, B.E. (HONS), 9 December 1990.

C. Torr, 9 January 1991.

M. Dekker, B.E. (HONS), 14 January 1991.

Temporary Squadron Leader G. J. Bennison, N.Z.C.E., to be Squadron Leader with seniority and effect from 10 September 1990

The following Flying Officers to be Flight Lieutenant with seniority and effect from the date shown:

S. E. Hoult, B.E. (MECH.) (HONS), 9 June 1991.

R. J. W. Wilson, N.Z.C.E., 7 September 1990.

D. J. Long, B.E. (MECH.), 11 October 1990.

Temporary Flight Lieutenant J. P. Canton, N.Z.C.E., to be

Flight Lieutenant with seniority and effect from 11 January 1991.

Pilot Officer S. D. Jensen, N.Z.C.E., to be Flying Officer with seniority and effect from 9 January 1991.

Extension of Commission and Age for Retirement

The commission and age for retirement of Squadron Leader A. G. Harmsworth are extended until 5 November 1994.

Transfer to Reserve

Squadron Leader Raymond Christopher Abbott is transferred to the Reserve of Air Force Officers with effect from 15 January 1991.

Administrative and Supply Branch

Appointments

Secretarial Division

Flight Lieutenant M. J. Ward to be temporary Squadron Leader with effect from 1 July 1991.

Officer Cadet Stuart Randal Balchin, B.C.A, is appointed to commission in the rank of Pilot Officer, with seniority from 8 October 1990 and effect from 3 May 1991.

Supply Division

Diana Jane Woods is appointed to a commission in the rank of Pilot Officer, with seniority and effect from 9 January 1991.

Special Duties Division

Squadron Leader G. J. Poucher, N.Z.C.Q.S., to be temporary Wing Commander with effect from 4 September 1990; and Wing Commander with seniority from 4 September 1990 and effect from 31 July 1991.

Flying Officer L. M. Chaffey to be temporary Flight Lieutenant with effect from 31 August 1990.

Promotions

Supply Division

Temporary Wing Commander N. P. Bond to be Wing Commander with seniority from 26 January 1991 and effect from 31 July 1991.

Squadron Leader M. J. Heyrick to be temporary Wing Commander with effect from 25 January 1991; and Wing Commander with seniority from 25 January 1991 and effect from 31 July 1991.

Temporary Flight Lieutenant S. A. Wards to be Flight Lieutenant with seniority and effect from 6 August 1990.

Flying Officer S. Woodhouse to be Flight Lieutenant with seniority and effect from 7 May 1991.

Pilot Officer R. F. Gleeson to be Flying Officer with seniority and effect from 11 January 1991.

Special Duties Division

Temporary Squadron Leader K. J. McKenna, B.SC., M.A. (HONS), to be Squadron Leader with seniority and effect from 21 February 1991.

Adjustment of Seniority

Secretarial Division

The seniority of Pilot Officer T. J. McLeod, B.SC., is antedated to 8 October 1989.

Extensions of Commission

Supply Division

The commissions of the following are extended until the date shown:

Wing Commander B. A. Wootton, 2 March 2000.

Flight Lieutenant A. V. Raynel, 17 January 1999.

Extensions of Commission and Age for Retirement

The commissions and age for retirement of the following are extended until the date shown: