# **Iwi Transition Agency**

# **Maori Trustee Act 1953**

#### Unclaimed Monies

# Notice Under Section 30 of the Maori Trustee Act 1953

Pursuant to section 30 of the Maori Trustee Act 1953, the Maori Trustee hereby gives notice that lists of unclaimed monies held by him for 1991 have been filed with the Registrars of the Maori Land Court at:

Whangarei, Hamilton, Rotorua, Gisborne, Wanganui, Hastings, Christchurch, Wellington; also at the District Offices of the Iwi Transition Agency at: Auckland and Wiri; and at the Head Office of the Iwi Transition Agency at Wellington.

Lists are also located at the sub-offices of Iwi Transition Agency where they may be inspected during office hours without payment of a fee.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of December 1991.

H. T. GARDINER, Maori Trustee.

(M.A. 39/2 National List No. 38) go12060

# Justice

# **Criminal Justice Act 1985**

#### Napier District Prisons Board

Pursuant to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to reappoint

Thomas Barry Wilson, storeperson of Napier

as a member of the Napier District Prisons Board, for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1991, and appoint

John Hawthorne Black, Justice of the Peace of Havelock

as a member of the Napier District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of November 1991.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice. go12181

# Turangi District Prisons Board

Pursuant to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to reappoint

Te Aroha Huirua Teepa, teacher of Ruatoki

as a member of the Turangi District Prisons Board, for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1991, and appoint

Harley Richard Schneller, company director of Taupo as a member of the Turangi District Prisons Board for a term of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of November 1991.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice. go12182

#### **Auckland District Prisons Board**

Pursuant to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

Edgar Nathanael Rout, retired of Auckland

as a member of the Auckland District Prisons Board, for a term of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of November 1991.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

# Waikeria District Prisons Board

Pursuant to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

Jean Joanna Green, tutor of Te Awamutu, and

Kamira Henare Haggie, retired of Ngaruawhaia each as a member of the Waikeria District Prisons Board, for a term of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of November 1991.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice. go12184

#### Manawatu District Prisons Board

Pursuant to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

Fenton Raulph Flavell, self employed of Palmerston North as a member of the Manawatu District Prisons Board, for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1991.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of November 1991.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

# Wanganui District Prisons Board

Pursuant to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to reappoint

Huia Mere Arihi Henere, tutor of Wanganui

as a member of the Wanganui District Prisons Board, for a term of 3 years on and from 1 October 1991.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of November 1991.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice. go12186

### Rimutaka District Prisons Board

Pursuant to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

Mollie Kathleen Pickering, retired of Upper Hutt

as a member of the Rimutaka District Prisons Board, for a term of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of November 1991.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice. go12187

# Christchurch District Prisons Board

Pursuant to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to appoint

Clare Hornibrook, solicitor of Christchurch

as a member of the Christchurch District Prisons Board, for a term of 3 years on and from the date hereof.

Dated at Wellington this 13th day of November 1991.

D. OUGHTON, Secretary for Justice.

# Christchurch Women's District Prisons Board

Pursuant to section 132 (2) (b) of the Criminal Justice Act 1985, the Minister of Justice has been pleased to reappoint

Tutuga Susan Lagatule, social worker of Christchurch, and Caroline Branen Cartwright, O.B.E., Justice of the Peace of Christchurch

each as a member of the Christchurch Women's District