(2) The region for which the Bay of Plenty Business Development Board is established comprises—

- (a) The region known as "The Bay of Plenty Region", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58080 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District excluding The Waihi Beach Ward, being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58078 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District, of the district known as "The Western Bay of Plenty District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58073 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District; and
- (b) That part of the district known as "The Rotorua District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58044 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District, that falls outside the region specified in paragraph (a) of this subclause.

5. Establishment of Canterbury Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Canterbury Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Canterbury Business Development Board is established comprises—

- (a) The district known as "The Banks Peninsula District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 18084 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Canterbury Land District; and
- (b) The district known as "The Christchurch City", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 18071 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Canterbury Land District; and
- (c) That part of the district known as "The Hurunui District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 18052 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Canterbury Land District, that falls within the region known as "The Canterbury Region", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 18043 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Canterbury Land District; and
- (d) The district known as "The Selwyn District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 18064 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Canterbury Land District; and
- (e) The district known as "The Waimakariri District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 18059 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Canterbury Land District.

6. Establishment of East Coast Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the East Coast Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the East Coast Business Development Board is established comprises the region known as "The Gisborne Region", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 8378 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Gisborne Land District.

7. Establishment of Hawke's Bay Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Hawke's Bay Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Hawke's Bay Business Development Board is established comprises the region known as "The Hawke's Bay Region", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 9816 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Hawke's Bay Land District.

8. Establishment of Kapiti/Horowhenua Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Kapiti/Horowhenua Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Kapiti/Horowhenua Business Development Board is established comprises—

(a) The district known as "The Horowhenua District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 36025 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District; and

(b) The district known as "The Kapiti Coast District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 35973 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District.

9. Establishment of King Country Taupo Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the King Country Taupo Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the King Country Taupo Business Development Board is established comprises—

- (a) The district known as "The Otorohanga District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58012 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District; and
- (b) The district known as "The Waitomo District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58028 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District; and
- (c) That part of the district known as "The Taupo District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58049 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District, that falls within the region known as "The Waikato Region", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58086 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District; and
- (d) The following wards of the district known as "The Ruapehu District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 36054 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District:
 - (i) The National Park Ward, comprising the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 36057 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District:
 - (ii) The Ohura Ward, comprising the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 36055 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District:
 - (iii) The Taumarunui Ward, comprising the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 36056 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District.

10. Establishment of Manawatu Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Manawatu Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Manawatu Business Development Board is established comprises—

- (a) The district known as "The Manawatu District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 36036 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District; and
- (b) The district known as "The Palmerston North City", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 36029 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District; and
- (c) The following wards of the district known as "The Tararua District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 36018 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District:
 - (i) The Dannevirke Ward, comprising the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 36019 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District:
 - (ii) The Norsewood Ward, comprising the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 36020 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District.

11. Establishment of Marlborough Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Marlborough Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Marlborough Business Development Board is established comprises—