- (a) The district known as "The Kaikoura District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 14455 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Marlborough Land District; and
- (b) That part of the district known as "The Hurunui District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 18052 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Canterbury Land District, that falls within the region known as "The Nelson-Marlborough Region", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 14476 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Marlborough Land District; and
- (c) The district known as "The Marlborough District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 14469 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Marlborough Land District.

12. Establishment of Nelson Bays Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Nelson Bays Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Nelson Bays Business Development Board is established comprises—

- (a) The district known as "The Nelson City", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 14457 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Nelson Land District; and
- (b) The district known as "The Tasman District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 14462 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Nelson Land District.

13. Establishment of Otago Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Otago Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Otago Business Development Board is established comprises the region known as "The Otago Region", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 23100 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Otago Land District.

14. Establishment of Southland Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Southland Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Southland Business Development Board is established comprises the region known as "The Southland Region", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 11470 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Southland Land District.

15. Establishment of Tai Tokerau Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Tai Tokerau Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Tai Tokerau Business Development Board is established comprises the region known as "The Northland Region", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 63483 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the North Auckland Land District.

16. Establishment of Taranaki Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Taranaki Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Taranaki Business Development Board is established comprises—

- (a) The district known as "The New Plymouth District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 13049 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Taranaki Land District; and
- (b) That part of the district known as "The South Taranaki District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 13063 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Taranaki Land District, to the west of the centre of the Patea River; and
- (c) The district known as "The Stratford District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 13058 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Taranaki Land District.

17. Establishment of Thames Valley-Coromandel Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Thames Valley-Coromandel Business Development Board.

- (2) The region for which the Thames Valley-Coromandel Business Development Board is established comprises—
 - (a) The district known as "The Hauraki District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 57978 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District; and
 - (b) The district known as "The Matamata-Piako District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58040 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District; and
 - (c) The district known as "The Thames-Coromandel District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 57967 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District; and
 - (d) The Waihi Beach Ward, being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58078 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District, of the district known as "The Western Bay of Plenty District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58073 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District.

18. Establishment of Waikato Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Waikato Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Waikato Business Development Board is established comprises—

- (a) That part of the district known as "The Franklin District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 63493 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the North Auckland Land District, that falls within the region known as "The Waikato Region", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58086 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District; and
- (b) The district known as "The Hamilton City", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 57982 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District; and
- (c) The district known as "The South Waikato District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58035 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District; and
- (d) The district known as "The Waikato District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 57988 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District; and
- (e) The district known as "The Waipa District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 58024 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the South Auckland Land District.

19. Establishment of Wairarapa Business Development Board—(1) There is hereby established a Board called the Wairarapa Business Development Board.

(2) The region for which the Wairarapa Business Development Board is established comprises—

- (a) The district known as "The Carterton District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 35993 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District; and
- (b) The district known as "The Masterton District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 35990 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District; and
- (c) The district known as "The South Wairarapa District", being the area delineated on S.O. Plan No. 35998 deposited with the Chief Surveyor of the Wellington Land District; and
- (d) The following wards of the district known as "The