Flight Lieutenant

Trevor John Jellie, 18 February 1990.

Brent Michael Pincott, 3 June 1990.

Peter Maxwell Douglas, 25 June 1990.

David Murray Hamilton, 12 July 1990.

Patrick Thomas Vuleta, 7 February 1990.

Peter William Baylis, 2 March 1990.

Gordon Joseph Ross, 5 March 1990.

Graham David Pullyn, 18 January 1990.

Ian James Fraser, 12 July 1990.

Kevin Baden Smith, N.Z.C.E., 21 May 1990.

Kris Morton Mathiesen, DIP.PHYS.ED., 30 August 1990.

Joseph Patrick Paltridge, 8 May 1990.

Flying Officer

Neil Roger Morgan, DIP.PHYS.ED., DIP.TCHG, 28 July 1990.

Michelle Jeane Hudson, 28 April 1990.

Juliet Erica Flook, 24 September 1990.

Dated at Wellington this 21st day of February 1991.

WARREN COOPER, Minister of Defence. go2368

20

Education

Education Act 1989

Dissolution of a Board of Trustees

Pursuant to section 106 (1) (a) of the Education Act 1989, as inserted by section 24 of the Education Amendment Act 1990, for the reason that so many casual vacancies have arisen that

there is no longer any member of the Board who is eligible to preside at meetings of the Board, I hereby dissolve the Punaruku School Board of Trustees and appoint James O'Reilly as Commissioner to act in its place.

This notice shall come into force after the date of its notification in the *Gazette*.

Dated at Wellington this 4th day of March 1991.

M. O'ROURKE, Secretary of Education.

Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975

Supplementary Integration Agreement

Pursuant to section 10 of the Private Schools Conditional Integration Act 1975, notice is given that a supplementary integration agreement has been signed between the Minister of Education on behalf of Her Majesty the Queen acting through the Manager, District Operations, Central East (Napier), Ministry of Education pursuant to delegated authority, and the Roman Catholic Bishop of the Archdiocese of Palmerston North as proprietor of the following school:

St John's College, Hastings

The said supplementary integration agreement was executed on the 18th day of February 1991. Copies of the supplementary integration agreement are available for inspection without charge by any member of the public at the District Office of the Ministry of Education, Housing Corporation Building, Hastings Street, Napier.

Dated at Napier this 20th day of February 1991.

W. P. RICHARDSON, for Secretary of Education. $\ensuremath{\mathsf{go2348}}$

Health

Medicines Act 1981

Consent to the Distribution of New Medicines

Pursuant to section 20 of the Medicines Act 1981, the Minister of Health hereby consents to the distribution in New Zealand of the new medicines set out in the Schedule hereto:

Schedule

Name and Strength	Form	Name and Address of Manufacturer	Р	roprietary Name (if any)
Ramipril 1.25 mg, 2.5 mg, 5 mg, 10 mg	Capsules	Hoechst Ag, Frankfurt am Main, West Germany		Ramace
Glibenclamide 5 mg	Tablets	Apotex Inc., Weston, Ontario, Canada		
Pindolol 5 mg, 10 mg, 15 mg	Tablets	Apotex Inc., Weston, Ontario, Canada		
Cisapride 5 mg, 10 mg	Tablets	Janssen Pharmaceutica n.v., Beerse, Belgium		Prepulsid
Cisapride 1 mg/ml	Oral suspension	Janssen Pharmaceutica n.v., Beerse, Belgium		Prepulsid
Cisapride 30 mg	Suppositories	Janssen Pharmaceutica n.v., Beerse, Belgium		Prepulsid
Sodium hyaluronate 30 mg/ml	Viscoelastic	Cooper Vision Inc., Cilco Division,		Viscoat
Chonroitin sulphate 40 mg/ml	Solution for injection	Sanford, North Carolina, U.S.A.		
Ioversol 34% w/v, 51% w/v, 68% w/v	Solution for intravascular injection	Mallinckrodt Canada Inc., Ponte Claire, Quebec, Canada		Optiray 160 Optiray 240 Optiray 320