Commercial Affairs Division, Sixth Justice Departmental Building, 3 Kingston Street, Auckland.

ba2435

The following were adjudicated bankrupt in the High Court at Auckland on the 28th day of February 1991:

Clinton, Michael Peter of 7 Paewai Road, Titirangi. Officer for Inquiries: K. Elliott.

Bishop, William Ashley of 2/134 Station Road, Papatoetoe, superannuitant. Officer for Inquiries: A. Knight.

Brownlie, James Allan of 267 Pakuranga Road, Pakuranga, chiropractor. Officer for Inquiries: G. Harold.

Dahlin, Dianne Lynley of 38 Mays Road, Onehunga, company secretary. Officer for Inquiries: A. Knight.

Dahlin, John Graham of 1/6 Ardmore Road, Herne Bay, company director. Officer for Inquiries: A. Knight.

Davies, John Gary of 8 Tarahanga Road, Northcote, company director. Officer for Inquiries: A. Arapai.

Dent, Hugh J. of address unknown. Officer for Inquiries: M. Johnson.

Harkin, Shaun Patrick of 2/2 Taimoa Crescent, Te Atatu North, clerk. Officer for Inquiries: N. Townsend-Paley.

Kake, Mark (trading as Kake Panel & Paint), care of Wynn Fraser Ltd., 226 Archers Road, Glenfield, workperson. Officer for Inquiries: C. Sammons.

Mihaere, Davis Rewiti of 953 Three Kings Road, Mount Albert, proprietor. Officer for Inquiries: D. McKinnon.

T. W. PAIN, Deputy Official Assignee.

Commercial Affairs Division, Sixth Floor, Justice Departmental Building, 3 Kingston Street, Auckland.

ba2437

The following was adjudicated bankrupt in the High Court at Auckland on the 6th day of March 1991:

Charles, Eric Arthur of 39 Urlich Drive, Ranui, beneficiary. Officer for Inquiries: G. Andrews.

T. W. PAIN, Deputy Official Assignee.

Affairs Commercial Division, Sixth Floor, Justice Departmental Building, 3 Kingston Street, Auckland.

ba2524

White, Jennifer Joan of 1/96 Riversdale Road, Avondale, beneficiary, was adjudicated bankrupt in the High Court at Auckland on the 5th day of March 1991. Officer for Inquiries: G. Andrews.

T. W. PAIN, Deputy Official Assignee.

Affairs Commercial Division, Sixth Floor, Justice Departmental Building, 3 Kingston Street, Auckland.

Liapis, Susan of 83A Ashby Avenue, Saint Heliers, sales representative, was adjudicated bankrupt in the High Court at Auckland on the 5th day of March 1991. Officer for Inquiries: D. Ikimau.

T. W. PAIN, Deputy Official Assignee.

Affairs Commercial Division, Sixth Floor, Justice Departmental Building, 3 Kingston Street, Auckland.

Heywood, Nelson (trading as Heywood Construction) of 52 Hollywood Avenue, Titirangi, was adjudicated bankrupt on the 5th day of February 1991. Creditors' meeting will be held at my office, Seventh Floor, Justice Departmental Building, 3 Kingston Street, Auckland on Tuesday, the 26th day of March 1991 at 10.30 a.m.

T. W. PAIN, Deputy Official Assignee.

Commercial Affairs Division, Seventh Floor, Departmental Building, 3 Kingston Street, Auckland.

ba2529

Hooker, Robert John of 32 Munro Street, Christchurch, retailer, was adjudged bankrupt on 3 September 1990. Creditors meeting will be held at Maling House, Level 4, corner of Gloucester Street and Oxford Terrace, Christchurch on Wednesday, the 13th day of March 1991 at 10.30 a.m. Officer for Inquiries: T. Sinclair.

L. A. SAUNDERS, Official Assignee.

Commercial Affairs Division, Private Bag, Christchurch.

Administration of the bankrupt estates listed below has been completed and statements of accounts have been filed in the High Court.

I am applying to be released from administration of these estates to the High Court at Christchurch at 10 a.m. on Monday, the 25th day of March 1991.

Note: This notice does not relate to discharge from bankrupty.

Richmond, Graham John.

Davidson, Rex.

Heron, Lance.

Aitken, Shane Geoffrey.

Wells, Melville Harold and Wells, Jeanette Gertrude.

Cross, Eric John.

Payne, Rodger James.

Grieve, Rodney James.

Wallis, David Maxwell.

Watts, Murray Paul.

Judkins, William Ralph.

McIntyre, Peter James. Walker, Arthur Ronald.

Good, Donald Leslie.

Allan, Peter Reginald.

Pring, Gary William.

Smitheram, Brenda.

Bull, Warren James.

Meister, Gary Paul.

Miller, Ian Barry, also known as Hughes, Barry.

Gordon, John Tatilely Alexander.

Morrison, Roger Malcolm.

Sheard, Christopher James, also known as Baiteary, Christopher James.

Walsh, Thomas William.

Simpson, Marilyn Viva.

Bell, Christopher John.

Hill, Noel Clifford.

Iosefa, Utuvailagi.

Guiney, Graeme William.

Shaw, Mark David.

Clarke, Bruce Athol.

Templeton, Stephen Earl.

Hayward, Graham William.

Holdem, Colin Brian and Holdem, Beverley Ann.

O'Keefe, Anthony Sean Patrick.

Walker, Timothy John.

Jeffs, Anthony Leonard.

Te Ahuru, Christine Antoinette.

Hunt, William Henry.

Watson, Lyndon Clifford.

Carson, Trevor John.

McLaughlin, Brian Ernest.

Grainger, Rex Michael.

Page, Donald Ross.

Moore, David Rangi.

Kampjes, Donna-Lee. Hughes, Kathleen Emma.

Samuels, Nita Anne.

Rees, Alexander James.

Sandford, Peter William.