15

15

15

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of March 1991.

J. LUXTON, Minister of Energy.

go3359

Forfeiture of Mining Privilege

Pursuant to section 118 of the Mining Act 1971, I hereby declare the mining privilege described in the Schedule hereto be forfeited.

Schedule

Type of Privilege: Mining licence.
Registered Number: 076793.
Registered Office: Hokitika.

Name of Holder: Douglas Rae Cook.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of March 1991.

J. LUXTON, Minister of Energy.

go3360

Forfeiture of Mining Privilege

Pursuant to section 118 of the Mining Act 1971, I hereby declare the mining privilege described in the Schedule hereto be forfeited.

Schedule

Type of Privilege: Mining licence.
Registered Number: 073118.
Registered Office: Hokitika.

Name of Holder: Sydney Patricia Taylor.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of March 1991.

J. LUXTON, Minister of Energy.

go3361

Forfeiture of Mining Privilege

Pursuant to section 118 of the Mining Act 1971, I hereby declare the mining privilege described in the Schedule hereto be forfeited.

Schedule

Type of Privilege: Mining licence. Registered Number: 073435. Registered Office: Hokitika.

Name of Holder: Jack Peter Condon.

Dated at Wellington this 12th day of March 1991.

J. LUXTON, Minister of Energy.

go3362

Finance

Local Authority Laws Act 1956

Notice of Approved Corporation for the Purposes of Section 57 of the Local Authority Loans Act 1956—Consolidated Local Authority Debt Securities Limited

Pursuant to section 57 (7) of the Local Authority Laws Act 1956, I, Ruth Richardson, Minister of Finance, declare Consolidated Local Authority Debt Securities Limited to be an approved corporation for the purposes of section 57 of the Local Authority Loans Act 1956.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of March 1991.

RUTH RICHARDSON, Minister of Finance.

go3398

Health

Tuberculosis Regulations 1951

Approval of Persons Authorised to Perform Vaccination Against Tuberculosis

Pursuant to regulation 6 (4) of the Tuberculosis Regulations 1951, the Director-General of Health hereby gives notice that the following persons, additional to those contained in the *Gazette* dated 1 November 1990, No. 191, page 4185, have been approved as qualified to perform vaccinations against tuberculosis in accordance with those regulations:

John Andrew, medical practitioner.

Phillip Barbour, medical practitioner.

Ann Dorothy Cossar, public health nurse.

David Cross, medical practitioner.

Malcolm Ford, technologist.

Lisa Harris, nurse.

Sharyn Hilless, public health nurse.

Helen Ngatai, obstetric charge nurse.

Sara Frances Pearson, nurse.

Yvonne Jean Rule, midwife.

Jayne Thomas, nurse.

Lorelei Esielle Wise, public health nurse.

Bev Wickham, public health nurse.

Dated at Wellington this 22nd day of March 1991.

G. SALMOND, Director-General of Health.

go3410

Internal Affairs

Fire Service Act 1975

Chairperson and Members of the New Zealand Fire Service Commission Appointed

Pursuant to sections 6 and 7 of the Fire Service Act 1975, Her Excellency the Governor-General has been pleased to appoint

Ken Mark Comber

to be a member and the chairperson of the New Zealand Fire Service Commission for a term of office of 2 years commencing on the 26th day of March 1991, and

Roger James Estall

to be a member of the New Zealand Fire Service Commission for a term of office of 2 years commencing on the 26th day of March 1991, and

Sir David Ewan Jamieson, K.B.E., C.B.

to be a member of the New Zealand Fire Service Commission for a term of office of 2 years commencing on the 26th day of March 1991.

Dated at Wellington this 25th day of March 1991.

GRAEME LEE, Minister of Internal Affairs.

Gaming and Lotteries Act 1977

Appointment to New Zealand Lottery Grants Board

Pursuant to section 116A of the Gaming and Lotteries Act 1977, Her Excellency the Administrator of the Government has been pleased to appoint

Ross Shepley Miller of Pukekohe, bursar

to be a member of the New Zealand Lottery Grants Board