4

Adams, Lester Barry, Assemblies of God in New Zealand. Aitken, William Mervyn, Baptist.

Amosa, Ropati, Elim Church of New Zealand.

Baucke, Graeme, Baptist.

Brady, DeWitt Joseph, Presbyterian.

- Bregmen, Phillip Darren, Assemblies of God in New Zealand.
- Chia, Timothy Kin Teng, Assemblies of God in New Zealand.
- Coffin, Raymon Walter, Fruit of the Harvest Christian Ministries.
- Collingwood, Ronald Cameron, Baptist.
- Dibley, Yvonne Marie, Abdullah Isa Group.

Dibley, Brian Francis, Abdullah Isa Group.

Dickie, Gregory John, Baptist.

Downing, Tony, Elim Church of New Zealand.

Eden, Paul Edward, Baptist.

Faalafi, Koria, Jehovahs Witness.

Futter, Kevin Clifford, Brethren.

French, Robert Stephen, Abdullah Isa Group.

Gray, Lawrence James, Apostolic Church of New Zealand.

Hansen, Glenn Lund, Assemblies of God in New Zealand.

Harrison, John Ridley, Kapiti Christian Centre.

Hibberd, Ivor Ernest, Mustard Seed Community Church.

Jacob, Joshua, Assemblies of God in New Zealand.

Johnson, Rex Neil, Salvation Army.

King, Colin Nigel, Jehovahs Witness.

Lewthwaite, Walter James, Baptist.

McConaghy, Joan, Palmerston North Spiritualist Church and Healing Centre.

Meyer, Lewis John, Open Air Campaigners (NZ) Incorporated.

Morton, William Tahi, Brethren.

Munu, Herbert Stanley, Open Door Christian Fellowship (Waharoa).

Namulauulu, Lealofi, Assembly of Church of Samoa.

Pauu, Tinamoni Tolofea, Emanuelu Christian Fellowship.

Pointon, Malcolm Eric, Church of Christ.

Puletiuatoa, Seiuli Taulagi, Emanuelu Christian Fellowship. Rainham, Gordon Francis, Brethren.

Rawiri, Steven, Open Door Christian Fellowship (Waharoa).

Reinsfield, Mark David, Apostolic Church of New Zealand. Robertson, John, Elim Church of New Zealand.

Robertson, John, Elim Church of New Zealand.

- Russell, Ngarimu, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.
- Speakman, Lyman Arid, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.
- Taiapa, Nathan, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints.

Taylor, Peter John, Greenlane Christian Fellowship.

Tonkin, Raymond Dellow George, Church of Christ.

- Wakefield, Robert Nicholas, Liberty Baptist Church Rotorua.
- Whitcombe, Felicity Rosa, Assemblies of God in New Zealand.

Whittaker, Jeffrey Grant, Baptist.

Wirihana, Rangiaranaki, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. Dated at Lower Hutt this 3rd day of April 1991. B. E. CLARKE, Registrar-General. go3648

Oaths and Declarations Act 1957

Officers in the New Zealand Defence Force Authorised to Take Statutory Declarations

Pursuant to section 9 of the Oaths and Declarations Act 1957, I hereby authorise the holders for the time being of the offices in the service of the Crown named in the Schedule below to take statutory declarations under the said Act; and I hereby revoke all such authorisations that, before the date of this notice, were held by officers in the service of the Crown in the Ministry of Defence.

Schedule

New Zealand Defence Force

Headquarters New Zealand Defence Force

Manager Human Resources-Civilian.

Director Civilian Personnel.

Career Development Officer.

Deputy Director Civilian Personnel Services.

Defence Scientific Establishment

Executive Officer (Administration).

Defence Computer Services Bureau Personnel Officer.

Administration Officer.

National Codification Bureau

Section Officer Administration and Finance.

Naval Staff, Wellington

The Chief of Naval Staff.

The Chief of Naval Materiel.

The Chief of Naval Personnel.

Auckland Naval Command, Auckland

The Commodore, Auckland.

The Fleet Personnel Officer.

Staff Officer (Civil).

Superintendent, Naval Supply Depot.

Superintendent, Armament Stores Depot.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Philomel.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Tamaki.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Irirangi.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Wakefield.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Canterbury.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Waikato.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Wellington.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Southland.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Monowai.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Endeavour.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Tui.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Manawanui.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Takapu.

The Commanding Officer, HMNZS Tarapunga.

The Executive Officer, HMNZS Philomel.

The Executive Officer, HMNZS Tamaki.

The Executive Officer, HMNZS Canterbury.