the 1st day of December 1975†, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962, is revoked.

Schedule

Situated within Queenstown-Lakes District at Albert Town:

Alison Avenue.

Arklow Street.

Bernard Street.

Carlow Street.

Dale Street.

Frye Crescent.

Gunn Road: from Alison Avenue to Tania Terrace.

Kingston Street.

Kinnebig Street.

Lagoon Avenue.

Tania Terrace.

Templeton Street.

Wairau Road.

Wexford Street.

Wicklow Terrace.

Signed at Wellington this 1st day of May 1991.

C. M. CLISSOLD, Controller, Road and Traffic Standards.

† New Zealand Gazette, No. 114, dated this 18th day of December 1975, page 3015.

(MOT 29/1/Queenstown Lakes District) go4729

The Traffic (Western Bay of Plenty District) Notice No. 3, 1991

Pursuant to the Transport Act 1962, a delegation from the Minister of Transport, and a subdelegation from the Secretary for Transport, I, Carne Maurice Clissold, Controller, Road and Traffic Standards, give the following notice:

Notice

This notice may be cited as the Traffic (Western Bay of Plenty District) Notice No. 3, 1991.

The roads specified in the First Schedule are declared to be closely populated localities for the purposes of section 52 of the Transport Act 1962.

The road specified in the Second Schedule is declared to be a 70 kilometres an hour speed limit area, pursuant to regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976.

The Traffic (Tauranga County) Notice No. 3, 1982, dated on the 12th day of July 1982*, issued pursuant to section 52 of the Transport Act 1962 and regulation 21 (2) of the Traffic Regulations 1976, is revoked.

First Schedule

Situated within Western Bay of Plenty at Maketu:

Amanda Place.

Arawa Avenue: from Raupuroa Road to a point 100 metres measured southerly, generally, along Arawa Avenue from Little Waihi Road.

Beach Road.

Church Road.

Hapimana Road.

Kauri Grove.

Little Waihi Road: from Paengaroa-Maketu Road (Wilsons Road) to Church Road and from Arawa Avenue to Michelle Terrace.

Lyndhurst Avenue.

Michelle Terrace.

Ngaparaoa Drive.

Ngaroma Road.

Otimi Street.

Paengaroa-Maketu Road (Wilsons Road): from Little Waihi Road to a point 100 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from School Road.

Park Road.

Raupuroa Road.

School Road.

Spencer Avenue.

Tauranga-Maketu Road: from a point 150 metres measured westerly, generally, along the said road from Spencer Avenue to Paengaroa-Maketu Road (Wilsons Road).

Te Awhe Road.

Town Point Road.

Williams Crescent.

Second Schedule

Situated within Western Bay of Plenty District at Maketu:

Paengaroa-Maketu Road (Wilsons Road): from a point 100 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from School Road to a point 750 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from School Road.

Signed at Wellington this 29th day of April 1991.

C. M. CLISSOLD, Controller, Road and Traffic Standards.

*New Zealand Gazette, No. 82, dated 22 July 1982, page 2427.

(MOT 29/1/Western Bay of Plenty District) qo4733