from a point 240 metres measured south-easterly, generally, along the said State highway from Ti Street to the eastern boundary of the Urban Division.

Fairbank Road.

Galvin Road.

Gee Road.

Hinemoa Point Road.

Iri-Irikapua Parade.

Owhata Road.

Tarawera Road.

Te Roro O-Terangi Road.

Umukaria Road

Vaughan Road: from a point 800 metres measured northeasterly, generally, along the said road from the No. 30 State Highway (Te Kuiti-Whakatane via Atiamuri) to Owhata Road. Situated within the urban division of Rotorua District at Rotorua:

No. 5 State Highway (Tirau-Napier via Rotorua and Taupo): from the southern boundary of the urban division to a point 460 metres measured north-easterly, generally, along the said State highway from the southern end of Old Taupo Road.

Mountain Road: from a point 1000 metres measured northerly, generally, along Mountain Road from Clayton Road to the western end of Mountain Road.

Paradise Valley Road.

Pukehangi Road: from Clayton Road to a point 200 metres measured north-westerly, generally, along the said road from Malfroy Road.

Sala Street: from the No. 30 State Highway (Te Kuiti-Whakatane via Atiamuri) to a point 800 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said street from Tryon Street.

Situated within the urban division of Rotorua District at Tihi-O-Tonga:

Mokoia Drive: from a point 160 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said drive from Sloane Avenue to a point 300 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said drive from Old Taupo Road.

Third Schedule

Situated within the urban division of Rotorua District at Fairy Springs and Ngongotaha:

No. 5 State Highway (Tirau-Napier via Rotorua and Taupo): from a point 40 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State highway from Barnard Road to a point 520 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said State highway from Barnard Road.

Leonard Road.

Matahaera Street.

Ngongotaha Road: from a point 300 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said road from Wikaraka Street to Tauranga Direct Road.

Owhata Road.

Tauranga Direct Road: from Ngongotaha Road to a point 140 metres measured north-westerly, generally, along the said road from Lake Road.

Vaughan Road: from a point 800 metres measured northeasterly, generally, along the said road from the No. 30 State Highway (Te Kuiti-Whakatane via Atiamuri) to Owhata Road.

Waiteti Road: from Ngongotaha Road to Egmont Street.

Western Road: from a point 1240 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said road from the No. 5 State Highway (Tirau-Napier via Rotorua and Taupo) to a point 210 metres measured westerly, generally, along Western Road from School Road

Situated within the urban division of Rotorua District at Lynmore, Ngapuna and Owhata:

No. 30 State Highway (Te Kuiti-Whakatane via Atiamuri): from a point 240 metres measured south-easterly, generally, along the said State highway from Ti Street to a point 80 metres measured north-easterly, generally, along the said State Highway from Alfred Road.

Tarawera Road: from the No. 30 State Highway (Te Kuiti-Whakatane via Atiamuri) to a point 180 metres measured south-easterly, generally, along the said road from Highfield Place.

Situated within the Urban Division of Rotorua District at Rotorua:

Pukehangi Road: from a point 200 metres measured northwesterly, generally, along the said road from Malfroy Road to Blomfield Street and from Clayton Road to a point 300 metres measured south-easterly, generally, along the said road from Paul Street.

Sala Street: from the No. 30 State Highway (Te Kuiti-Whakatane via Atiamuri) to a point 800 metres measured easterly, generally, along the said street from Tryon Street.

Situated within the urban division of Rotorua District at Tihi-O-Tonga:

Mokoia Drive: from a point 160 metres measured northerly, generally, along the said drive from Sloane Avenue to a point 300 metres measured southerly, generally, along the said drive from Old Taupo Road.

Signed at Wellington this 10th day of May 1991.

C. M. CLISSOLD, Controller, Road and Traffic Standards.

*New Zealand Gazette, No. 164, dated 20 September 1990, page 3431.

†New Zealand Gazette, No. 106, dated 10 July 1986, page 2912.

†New Zealand Gazette, No. 210, dated 8 December 1988, page 5271.

(MOT 29/1/Rotorua District) go5433

Authorities and Other Agencies of State

Baking Industry Research Trust

Notification of Change in Flour Users' Levies

Pursuant to section 6 of the Wheat Industry Research Levies Act 1989, the New Zealand Association of Bakers hereby gives notice that the rates of the levies imposed by sections 4(1) (c) and 4(1) (d) of the Act shall be as follows:

(i) In the case of the levy imposed by 4 (1) (c) on each purchaser or other person who takes delivery of flour or wheatmeal from a flourmill, \$1.25 for every tonne of that flour or wheatmeal.