NZLII [Home] [Databases] [WorldLII] [Search] [Feedback]

New Zealand Law Commission

You are here:  NZLII >> Databases >> New Zealand Law Commission >> Report >> R50 >> Acknowledgements

[Database Search] [Name Search] [Previous] [Next] [Download] [Help]


WE GRATEFULLY ACKNOWLEDGE ASSISTANCE GIVEN by the following people to the Commission in preparing this report.

Professor Tony Angelo, School of Law, Victoria University of Wellington
Chris Burrows, Bank of New Zealand, Wellington
Ministry of Commerce
David Espie, TRADENZ, Wellington
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Tim Fowler, Wellington Regional Chamber of Commerce
David Goddard, Chapman Tripp Sheffield Young, Wellington
Ian Hogg, New Zealand Customs Service, Wellington
Peter Jones, Senior Lecturer in Law, University of Waikato
Ross Johnston, Kensington Swan, Wellington
Elizabeth Longworth, Barrister and Solicitor, Auckland
Colin Minihan, Attorney-General’s Department, Australia
Christopher Nicoll, Senior Lecturer in Commercial Law, University of Auckland
David Simcock, Bell Gully, Auckland
Graeme Sinclair, KPMG Chartered Accountants, Wellington
Associate Professor Mark Sneddon, Law School, University of Melbourne
Mark Steel, Ministry of Commerce, Wellington
Dr Dennis Viehland, Senior Lecturer, Information Systems, Massey University, Palmerston North
Michael Wigley, Barrister and Solicitor, Wellington

NZLII: Copyright Policy | Disclaimers | Privacy Policy | Feedback